Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

September 2016

Thursday, September 1 2016

Monday, September 5 2016

Wednesday, September 7 2016

Thursday, September 8 2016

Sunday, September 11 2016

Monday, September 12 2016

Wednesday, September 14 2016

Thursday, September 15 2016

Monday, September 19 2016

Tuesday, September 20 2016

Wednesday, September 21 2016

Monday, September 26 2016

Tuesday, September 27 2016

Wednesday, September 28 2016