Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

April 2015

Wednesday, April 1 2015

Thursday, April 2 2015

Monday, April 6 2015

Wednesday, April 8 2015

Thursday, April 9 2015

Monday, April 13 2015

Wednesday, April 15 2015

Thursday, April 16 2015

Monday, April 20 2015

Tuesday, April 21 2015

Wednesday, April 22 2015

Thursday, April 23 2015

Monday, April 27 2015

Tuesday, April 28 2015