Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

August 2015

Monday, August 3 2015

Wednesday, August 5 2015

Thursday, August 6 2015

Monday, August 10 2015

Wednesday, August 12 2015

Thursday, August 13 2015

Tuesday, August 18 2015

Wednesday, August 19 2015

Thursday, August 20 2015

Monday, August 24 2015

Tuesday, August 25 2015

Wednesday, August 26 2015