Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

July 2014

Tuesday, July 1 2014

  • Reed NA Board Meeting

    ONG Chapel at Reedwood Friends Church, 2901 SE Steele St.

    Tuesday, July 1 2014, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 2 2014

Thursday, July 3 2014

Monday, July 7 2014

Tuesday, July 8 2014

Wednesday, July 9 2014

Thursday, July 10 2014

Monday, July 14 2014

Tuesday, July 15 2014

Wednesday, July 16 2014

Thursday, July 17 2014

Monday, July 21 2014

Monday, July 28 2014

Tuesday, July 29 2014