Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

July 2015

Wednesday, July 1 2015

Thursday, July 2 2015

Monday, July 6 2015

Wednesday, July 8 2015

Thursday, July 9 2015

Monday, July 13 2015

Wednesday, July 15 2015

Thursday, July 16 2015

Monday, July 20 2015

Tuesday, July 21 2015

Wednesday, July 22 2015

Monday, July 27 2015

Tuesday, July 28 2015