Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

February 2016

Monday, February 1 2016

Wednesday, February 3 2016

Thursday, February 4 2016

Monday, February 8 2016

Wednesday, February 10 2016

Thursday, February 11 2016

Monday, February 15 2016

Tuesday, February 16 2016

Wednesday, February 17 2016

Thursday, February 18 2016

Monday, February 22 2016

Tuesday, February 23 2016

Wednesday, February 24 2016