Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

September 2015

Wednesday, September 2 2015

Thursday, September 3 2015

Monday, September 7 2015

Wednesday, September 9 2015

Thursday, September 10 2015

Monday, September 14 2015

Tuesday, September 15 2015

Wednesday, September 16 2015

Thursday, September 17 2015

Monday, September 21 2015

Tuesday, September 22 2015

Wednesday, September 23 2015

Monday, September 28 2015

Tuesday, September 29 2015