Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Crime Prevention Calendar

July 2014

Thursday, July 3 2014

Monday, July 7 2014

Tuesday, July 8 2014

Wednesday, July 9 2014

Thursday, July 10 2014

Wednesday, July 16 2014

Thursday, July 17 2014

Monday, July 21 2014

Wednesday, July 23 2014

Monday, July 28 2014

  • Crime Prevention Advisory Group

    Crime Prevention Office, 4747 E. Burnside

    Monday, July 28 2014, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Advisory group for the City's Crime Prevention Program

Thursday, July 31 2014