Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Calendar


September 2015

Wednesday, September 2 2015

Thursday, September 3 2015

Friday, September 4 2015

Saturday, September 5 2015

  • No Ivy League Work Party

    2960 NW Upshur St

    Saturday, September 5 2015, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Join the the community to help aid in the removal of ivy!

Wednesday, September 9 2015

Thursday, September 10 2015

Friday, September 11 2015

  • Ladybug Walk

    Sellwood Riverfront Park

    Friday, September 11 2015, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Fee

    $4.00

    Adults: Take a nature walk with your child (ages 2-5)!

  • Private Event - Director Park

    Director Park Bosque

    Friday, September 11 2015, 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    The Bosque will be closed to the public from 1-6pm for a Private Event

Saturday, September 12 2015

Wednesday, September 16 2015

  • Feast Load In - Director Park

    Director Park

    Wednesday, September 16 2015, 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Areas of the park will be closed to prepare for Feast

Thursday, September 17 2015

Friday, September 18 2015

  • Feast Load Out - Director Park

    Director Park

    Friday, September 18 2015, 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Areas of the park will be closed until 11am for the Feast Portland load out.

  • Ladybug Walk

    Gabriel Park

    Friday, September 18 2015, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Fee

    $4.00

    Adults: Take a nature walk with your child (ages 2-5)!

Saturday, September 19 2015

Monday, September 21 2015

Tuesday, September 22 2015

  • Private Event - Director Park

    Director Park All

    Tuesday, September 22 2015, 7:00 AM to 11:59 PM

    Director Park will be closed for a Private Event all day

Thursday, September 24 2015

Friday, September 25 2015

  • Ladybug Walk

    John Luby Park

    Friday, September 25 2015, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Fee

    $4.00

    Adults: Take a nature walk with your child (ages 2-5)!

Saturday, September 26 2015