Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Event Calendar

Events are free unless otherwise noted and are subject to change on short notice due to weather or unforeseen situations.

Teachers Fountain - Daily from 8:00 am-10:00 pm

Drop-in Big Chess - Daily from 10:30 am-7:30 pm

 

 


December 2016

Sunday, December 4 2016

Sunday, December 11 2016

Sunday, December 18 2016

Saturday, December 24 2016

Sunday, December 25 2016

Monday, December 26 2016

Tuesday, December 27 2016

Wednesday, December 28 2016

Thursday, December 29 2016

Friday, December 30 2016

Saturday, December 31 2016