Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Event Calendar

Events are free unless otherwise noted and are subject to change on short notice due to weather or unforeseen situations.

Teachers Fountain - Daily from 8:00 am-10:00 pm
Drop-in Big Chess  - Daily Hours: 10:30 am-8:30 pm


June 2016

Thursday, June 2 2016

Monday, June 6 2016

Friday, June 10 2016

Monday, June 13 2016

Thursday, June 16 2016

Friday, June 17 2016

  • A-WOL - Director Park

    Director Park - Lower Terrace

    Friday, June 17 2016, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    A-WOL's Open Air Series returns to Director Park!

Saturday, June 18 2016

Monday, June 20 2016

Tuesday, June 21 2016

  • Make Music Day – Director Park

    Director Park – Lower Terrace

    Tuesday, June 21 2016, 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    A free celebration of music around the world on the summer solstice.

Friday, June 24 2016

Monday, June 27 2016