Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Event Calendar

Events are free unless otherwise noted and are subject to change on short notice due to weather or unforeseen situations.

Teachers Fountain - Daily from 8:00 am-10:00 pm
Drop-in Big Chess - Daily from 10:30 am-8:30 pm

**Teachers Fountain & Big Chess will be unavailable July 17 & 18**


July 2016

Friday, July 1 2016

  • Pops in the Park

    Director Park – Entire Park

    Friday, July 1 2016, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Come enjoy a free concert in the park with the Rose City Gay Freedom Bands!

Monday, July 4 2016

Friday, July 8 2016

Saturday, July 9 2016

Monday, July 11 2016

Thursday, July 14 2016

Sunday, July 17 2016

  • Private Event - Director Park

    Director Park

    Sunday, July 17 2016, 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM

    Director Park and Festival Streets 9th & Park Avenues will be closed for a private event.

Monday, July 18 2016

Tuesday, July 19 2016

Friday, July 22 2016

Sunday, July 24 2016

Monday, July 25 2016

Tuesday, July 26 2016

Wednesday, July 27 2016

Friday, July 29 2016

Saturday, July 30 2016

  • Black & White Ball - Director Park

    Director Park – Lower Terrace

    Saturday, July 30 2016, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Fee

    $25.00

    Portland Dance Eclectic is back for their annual summer dance in Director Park! The ball begins at 7pm.