Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Kid's Day Off Camps this Fall!

Kids Day Off Camps: 3 years to 6th Grade

Find adventure and friendship at SWCC when schools are out!

How do campers spend each day?

  • Making positive connections with energetic adult role-models
  • Building friendships with peers during small groups and teambuilding activities
  • Read More

Where do I find out more?

 

Kid's Day Off Camps

ages 3yr-Kindergarten & Grades 1-6

  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, November 8
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27

 

Winter Break Camps

ages 3yr-Kindergarten & Grades 1-6

  • Monday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31  - 9am-1pm ONLY. SWCC Closes at 3pm
  • Thursday, January 2
  • Friday, January 3