Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Office Hours & School Dates

Office Hours - for holidays see School Calendar below

Note: some activities may occur outside these hours
Mondays 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesdays - Thursdays 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fridays 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturdays 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

School Calendar

 
Fall Term Starts Monday, September 30, 2013
Veterans Day - CMC OPEN; Grout & Beaumont CLOSED Monday, November 11, 2013
Thanksgiving Week - No Classes at CMC, Grout, & Beaumont Monday, November 25 - Saturday, November 30
Make Up Week for Group Classes- (Private lessons have normal schedule)

Monday, December 15 - Saturday, December 21

Winter Term Starts

Monday, January 6, 2014

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - CMC, Grout & Beaumont CLOSED

Monday, January 20, 2014

Presidents' Day - CMC, Grout & Beaumont CLOSED

Monday, February 17, 2014

Make Up Week for Group Classes- (Private lessons have normal schedule)

Tuesday, March 18 - Saturday, March 22 (no Monday make-up)

Spring Break - CMC CLOSED for maintenance Monday, March 24 - Friday, March 28, 2014
Spring Term Starts

Monday, March 31, 2014

 Memorial Day - CMC, Grout & Beaumont CLOSED

Monday, May 26, 2014

 Make Up Week for Group Classes- (Private lessons have normal schedule)

Tuesday, June 10 - Monday, June 14, 2014

Heartbleed Security Notice

A serious security vulnerability known as "Heartbleed" was recently discovered in OpenSSL, a popular software library commonly used by many websites on the internet to encrypt communication between a user's computer and a web server.

PortlandOregon.gov is NOT affected by this vulnerability as it does not use the OpenSSL software library. Please rest assured we are dedicated to protecting your security on this website.