Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Rock Climbing Wall 2014

Rock Climbing Wall

Rock Climbing Wall Schedule
Date Location Time
Sat, June 7 PIR, 1940 N. Victory Blvd 2-9pm
Sun, June 15 Lents Park, SE 92nd & Holgate 8-11am
Thu, June 19 Mt Tabor SUN CS, 5800 SE 58th Ave 2-4pm
Thu, June 19 Peninsula Park, 700 N. Rosa Parks Way 5:30-9pm
Sun, June 22 McCoy Park, 9298 N. Woolsey Ave 11am-4pm
Mon, June 23 Clara Vista LTD, 6736 NE Killingsworth 10am-12:15pm
Mon, June 23 Laurelhurst Park, SE 39th & Stark 1:45-4pm
Mon, June 23 Creston Park, SE 44th & Powell Blvd 10am-12:15pm
Mon, June 23 Essex Park, SE 79th & Center 1:45-4pm
Tue, June 24 Mt Scott Park, 5530 SE Harold 10am-12:15pm
Tue, June 24 Brentwood Park, SE 60th & Duke 1:45-4pm
Tue, June 24 Harrison Park, SE 84th & Harrison 10am-12:15pm
Tue, June 24 Lents Park, SE 92nd & Holgate 1:45-4pm
Wed, June 25 Columbia Park, N. Lombard & Woolsey 10am-12:15pm
Wed, June 25 Unthank Park, 510 N. Shaver 1:45-4pm
Wed, June 25 Director Park, 815 SW Park Ave 10am-12:15pm
Wed, June 25 Centennial SUN CS, 3505 SE 182nd Ave 1:45-4pm
Thu, June 26 Markham School, 10531 SW Capitol Hwy 10am-12:15pm
Thu, June 26 Pendleton Park, SW 55th Dr & Iowa 1:45-4pm
Thu, June 26 Faubion SUN CS, 3039 NE Rosa Parks Way 10am-12:15pm
Thu, June 26 Peninsula Park, 700 N. Rosa Parks Way 1:45-4pm
Fri, June 27 Wallace Park, NW 25th & Raleigh 10am-12:15pm
Fri, June 27 St Johns Park, 8427 N. Central 1:45-4pm
Fri, June 27 Beaumont SUN CS, NE 42nd & Fremont 10am-12:15pm
Fri, June 27 Glenhaven Park, NE 82nd & Siskiyou 1:45-4pm
Mon, June 30 Southwest Community Center, 6820 SW 45th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Mon, June 30 Lents Park, SE 92nd & Holgate 1:45-4pm
Mon, June 30 Wellington Park, NE 66th & Mason 10am-12:15pm
Mon, June 30 Montavilla Community Center, 8219 NE Glisan 1:45-4pm
Tue, July 1 St Johns Park, 8427 N. Central 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July 1 University Park, 9009 N. Foss 1:45-4pm
Tue, July 1 Woodlawn Park, NE 13th & Dekum 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July 1 Kenilworth Park, SE 32nd & Holgate 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 2 Wellington Park, NE 66th & Mason 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 2 East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Ave 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 2 Pendleton park, SW 55th Dr & Iowa St 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 2 Mt Scott Park, 5530 SE Harold St 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 3 East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 3 Brentwood Park, SE 60th & Duke 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 3 Laurelhurst Park, SE 39th & Stark 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 3 Mt Tabor SUN CS, 5800 SE 58th Ave 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 4 Hillside Community Center, 653 NW Culpepper Terr 11am-2pm
Mon, July 7 Peninsula Park, 700 N. Rosa Parks Way 10am-12:15pm
Mon, July 7 Kenton Park, N. Brandon Ave & Kilpatrick 1:45-4pm
Mon, July 7 Raymond Park, SE 118th & Raymond 10am-12:15pm
Mon, July 7 Brooklyn Park, SE Milwaukie & Pershing 1:45-4pm
Tue, July 8 Grant Park, NE 33rd & US Grant Place 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July 8 Brentwood Park, SE 60th & Duke 1:45-4pm
Tue, July 8 Kenilworth Park, SE 32nd & Holgate 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July 8 Gilbert Primary Park, SE 134th & Foster 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 9 Wallace Park, NW 25th & Raleigh 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 9 McCoy Park, 9298 N. Woolsey Ave 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 9 Essex Park, SE 79th & Center 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 9 Cenntennial SUN CS, 3505 SE 182nd Ave 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 10 Denorval Unthank Park, 510 N. Shaver 5-7pm
Thu, July 10 Columbia Park, N. Lombard & Woolsey 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 10 Alberta Park, NE 22nd & Killingsworth 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 10 Faubion SUN CS, 3039 NE Rosa Parks Way 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 11 Argay Park, NE 141st & Failing 10am-12:15pm
Fri, July 11 Wellington Park, NE 66th & Mason 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 11 Glenhaven Park, NE 82 & Siskiyou 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 11 Kenilworth Park, SE 32nd & Holgate 6:30-8:30pm
Sat, July 12 Woodstock Park, SE 47th & Steele 6:30-8:30pm
Sun, July 13 Gabriel Park, SW 45th & Vermont 8am-11am
Mon, July 14 Denorval Unthank Park, 510 N. Shaver 5-7pm
Mon, July 14 Peninsula Park, 700 N. Rosa Parks Way 1:45-4pm
Mon, July 14 Lincoln Park, SE 135th & Mill 10am-12:15pm
Mon, July 14 Ventura Park, SE 115th & Stark 1:45-4pm
Tue, July 15 Kenilworth Park, SE 32nd & Holgate 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July 15 Gilbert Primary Park, SE 134th & Foster 1:45-4pm
Tue, July 15 Grant Park, NE 33rd & US Grant Place 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July 15 Brentwood Park, SE 60th & Duke 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 16 East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 16 Director Park, 815 SW Park Ave 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 16 Clara Vista LTD, 6736 NE Killingsworth 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 16 Lents Park, SE 92nd & Holgate 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 17 Ron Russell Middle School, 3955 SE 112th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 17 Mt Tabor SUN CS, 5800 SE 58th Ave 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 17 Harrison Park, SE 84th & Harrison 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 17 Creston Park, SE 44th & Powell Blvd 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 18 Hillside Community Center, 653 NW Culpepper Terr 10am-12:15pm
Fri, July 18 Sitton SUN CS, 9930 N. Smith 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 18 Wilkes Park, 3655 NE 154th Ave 11am-1pm
Fri, July 18 Beaumont SUN CS, NE 42nd & Fremont 1:45-4pm
Mon, July 21 Southwest Community Center, 6820 SW 45th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Mon, July 21 Kenton Park, N. Brandon Ave & Kilpatrick 1:45-4pm
Mon, July 21 Argay Park, NE 141st & Failing 10am-12:15pm
Mon, July 21 Montavilla Community Center, 8219 NE Glisan 1:45-4pm
Tue, July 22 Kenilworth Park, SE 32nd & Holgate 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July 22 Brentwood Park, SE 60th & Duke 2:30-4:30pm
Tue, July 22 Denorval Unthank Park, 510 N. Shaver 5:30-7:30pm
Tue, July 22 University Park, 9009 N. Foss 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 23 Markham School, 10531 SW Capitol Hwy 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 23 Pendleton Park, SW 55th Dr & Iowa 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 23 Essex Park, SE 79th & Center 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 23 Centennial SUN CS, 3505 SE 182nd Ave 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 24 McCoy Park, 9298 N. Woolsey Ave 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 24 Columbia Park, N. Lombard & Woolsey 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 24 Alberta Park, NE 22nd & Killingsworth 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 24 Faubion SUN CS, 3039 NE Rosa Parks Way 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 25 Woolawn Park, NE 13th & Dekum 10am-12:15pm
Fri, July 25 East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Ave 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 25 Glenhaven Park, NE 82 & Siskiyou 1:45-4pm
Fri, July 25 Gateway Park, NE 104th & Halsey 6:30-8:30pm
Sat, July 26 Day in Damascus, 20110 SE Hwy 212 10am-4pm
Sat, July 26 Lents Park, SE 92nd & Holgate 5-7pm
Sun, July 27 Woodlawn Park, NE 13th & Dekum 11am-4pm
Mon, July 28 Ron Russel Middle School, 3955 SE 112th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Mon, July 28 Mt Scott Park, 5530 SE Harold 1:45-4pm
Mon, July 28 Harrison Park, SE 84th & Harrison 10am-12:15pm
Mon, July 28 Creston Park, SE 44th & Powell Blvd 1:45-4pm
Tue, July, 29 Kenilworth Park, SE 32nd & Holgate 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July, 29 Gilbert Primary Park, SE 134th & Foster 1:45-4pm
Tue, July, 29 Brooklyn Park, SE Milwaukie & Pershing 10am-12:15pm
Tue, July, 29 Lents Park, SE 92nd & Holgate 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 30 Wilkes Park, 3655 NE 154th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Wed, July 30 Wellington Park, NE 66th & Mason 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 30 McCoy Park, 9298 N. Woolsey Ave 1:45-4pm
Wed, July 30 Montavilla Community Center, 8219 NE Glisan 6:30-8:30pm
Thu, July 31 Ventura Park, SE 115th & Stark 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 31 Mt Tabor SUN CS, 5800 SE 58th Ave 1:45-4pm
Thu, July 31 St Johns Park, 8427 N. Central 10am-12:15pm
Thu, July 31 Raymond Park, SE 118th & Raymond 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 1 Peninsula Park, 700 N. Rosa Parks Way 10am-12:15pm
Fri, Aug 1 University Park, 9009 N. Foss 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 1 Alberta Park, NE 22nd & Killingsworth 10am-12:15pm
Fri, Aug 1 Argay Park, NE 141st & Failing 1:45-4pm
Sat, Aug 2 Earl Boyles Park, SE 112th & Boise 5pm-8pm
Sat, Aug 2 Dickinson Park, SW 55th & Alfred Ct 5:30-8:30pm
Sun, Aug 3 Sellwood Park, SE 7th & Miller 2-5pm
Sun, Aug 3 Sellwood Park, SE 7th & Miller 6:30-8:30pm
Mon, Aug 4 Southwest Community Center, 6820 SW 45th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Mon, Aug 4 Pendleton Park, SW 55th Dr & Iowa 1:45-4pm
Mon, Aug 4 Creston Park, SE 44th & Powell Blvd 10am-12:15pm
Mon, Aug 4 Essex Park, SE 79th & Center 1:45-4pm
Tue, Aug 5 Brentwood Park, SE 60th & Duke 2-4pm
Tue, Aug 5 McCoy Park, 9298 N. Woolsey Ave 5-8pm
Tue, Aug 5 St Johns Park, 8427 N. Central 1:45-4pm
Tue, Aug 5 Peninsula Park, 700 N. Rosa Parks Way 5-8pm
Wed, Aug 6 East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Wed, Aug 6 Centennial SUN CS, 3505 SE 182nd Ave 1:45-4pm
Wed, Aug 6 Montavilla Community Center, 8219 NE Glisan 1:45-4pm
Wed, Aug 6 Hancock Park, NE 90th & Tillamook 5-8pm
Thu, Aug 7 Ron Russel Middle School, 3955 SE 112th Ave 10am-12:15pm
Thu, Aug 7 Faubion SUN CS, 3039 NE Rosa Parks Way 1:45-4pm
Thu, Aug 7 Wellington Park, NE 66th & Mason 10am-12:15pm
Thu, Aug 7 Wilkes Park, 3655 NE 154th Ave 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 8 Creston Park, SE 44th & Powell Blvd 10am-12:15pm
Fri, Aug 8 Columbia Park, N. Lombard & Woolsey 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 8 Glenhaven Park, NE 82nd & Siskiyou 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 8 Parklane Park, SE 155th & Main 5:30-8:30pm
Sat, Aug 9 Matt Dishman Community Center, 77 NE Knott 9am-3pm
Mon, Aug 11 St Johns Park, 8427 N. Central 10am-12:15pm
Mon, Aug 11 Kenton Park, N. Brandon Ave & Kirpatrick 1:45-4pm
Mon, Aug 11 Montavilla Community Center, 8219 NE Glisan 10am-12:15pm
Mon, Aug 11 Southwest Community Center, 6820 SW 45th Ave 1:45-4pm
Tue, Aug 12 Hillside Community Center, 653 NW Culpepper Terr 10am-12:15pm
Tue, Aug 12 Wallace Park, NW 25th & Raleigh 1:45-4pm
Tue, Aug 12 Denorval Unthank Park, 510 N. Shaver 5-7pm
Tue, Aug 12 St Johns Park,  8427 N. Central 1:45-4pm
Wed, Aug 13 Pendleton Park, SW 55th Dr & Iowa 10am-12:15pm
Wed, Aug 13 McCoy Park, 9298 N. Woolsey Ave 1:45-4pm
Wed, Aug 13 Laurelhurst Park, SE 39th & Stark 10am-12:15pm
Wed, Aug 13 Director Park, 815 SW Park Ave 1:45-4pm
Thu, Aug 14 Markham School, 10531 SW Capitol Hwy 10am-12:15pm
Thu, Aug 14 Harrison Park, SE 84th & Harrison 1:45-4pm
Thu, Aug 14 Pendleton Park, SW 55th & Iowa 1:45-4pm
Thu, Aug 14 St Johns Park, 8427 N. Central 5:30-8:30pm
Fri, Aug 15 Lents Park, SE 92nd & Holgate 10am-12:15pm
Fri, Aug 15 Beaumont SUN CS, NE 42nd & Fremont 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 15 Brentwood Park, SE 60th & Duke 2:30-4:30pm
Fri, Aug 15 Wellington Park, NE 66th & Mason 6:30-8pm
Sat, Aug 16 Wilshire Park, NE 33rd & Skidmore 8-11am
Sat, Aug 16 Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy 9am-3pm
Sun, Aug 17 Director Park, 815 SW Park Ave 2-5pm
Sun, Aug 17 Laurelhurst Park, SE 39th & Stark 8-11am
Mon, Aug 18 Lincoln Park, SE 135th & Mill 10am-12:15pm
Mon, Aug 18 Mt Scott Park, 5530 SE Harold 1:45-4pm
Mon, Aug 18 Raymond Park, SE 118th & Raymond 10am-12:15pm
Mon, Aug 18 Ventura Park, SE 115th & Stark 1:45-4pm
Tue, Aug 19 Gilbert Primary Park, SE 134th & Foster 10am-12:15pm
Tue, Aug 19 Kenilworth Park, SE 32nd & Holgate 1:45-4pm
Tue, Aug 19 Montavilla Community Center, 8219 NE Glisan 10am-12:15pm
Tue, Aug 19 Brooklyn Park, SE Milwaukie & Pershing 1:45-4pm
Wed, Aug 20 Clara Vista LTD, 6736 NE Killingsworth 10am-12:15pm
Wed, Aug 20 Creston Park, SE 44th & Powell Blvd 1:45-4pm
Wed, Aug 20 Woodlawn Park, NE 13th & Dekum 10am-12:15pm
Wed, Aug 20 Grant Park, NE 33rd & US Grant Place 1:45-4pm
Thu, Aug 21 Peninsula Park, 700 N. Rosa Parks Way 10am-12:15pm
Thu, Aug 21 University Park, 9009 N. Foss 1:45-4pm
Thu, Aug 21 Wellington Park, NE 66th & Mason 10am-12:15pm
Thu, Aug 21 Argay Park, NE 141st & Failing 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 22 Essex Park, SE 79th & Center 10am-12:15pm
Fri, Aug 22 Harrison Park, SE 84th & Harrison 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 22 Montavilla Community Center, 8219 NE Glisan 5-7pm
Fri, Aug 22 Columbia Park, N. Lombard & Woolsey 1:45-4pm
Fri, Aug 22 Alberta Park, NE 22nd & Killingsworth 6:30-8:30pm
Sun, Aug 24 Sunday Parkways (Park TBD) 11am-4pm
Fri, Aug 29 East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Ave 10am-2pm
Fri, Aug 29 Mt Scott Community Center, 5530 SE 72nd Ave 1-3:30pm
Sat, Aug 30 Charles Jordan Community Center, 9009 N. Foss Ave 12-4pm
Sun, Sept 14 Westmoreland Park, SE McLoughin & Bybee Blvd 8-11am
Sun, Sept 28 Sunday Parkways (Park TBD) 9am-4pm