Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Housing Bureau

Solving the unmet housing needs of the people of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-2375

fax: 503-823-2387

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Staff Directory

 

 PHB Staff

The directory is arranged by department. For media inquiries, please contact Martha Calhoon, Public Information Officer at Martha.Calhoon@portlandoregon.gov or 503-823-1132. If you have inquiries related to a specific program or service, visit the Contact Us page.

 

Administrative Services 


Letimya Clayton, Program Coordinator

503-823-3489 / Letimya.Clayton@portlandoregon.gov

Carrie Young, Sr. Housing Administrative Specialist

503-823-9313 / carrie.young@portlandoregon.gov

Piset Sao, Sr. Housing Administrative Specialist

503-823-3491 / Piset.Sao@portlandoregon.gov

Donna Lewis, Office Support II

503-823-2696 / Donna.Lewis@portlandoregon.gov

 


 Bureau Director


Traci Manning, full bio

 503-823-2380 / Traci.Manning@portlandoregon.gov

Martha Calhoon, Public Information Officer

503-823-1132 / Martha.Calhoon@portlandoregon.gov

 

Assistant Housing Director


Javier Mena, Assistant Housing Director

503-823-3377 / Javier.Mena@portlandoregon.gov

 

Policy & Equity


Matthew Tschabold, Policy & Equity Manager

503-823-3607 / Matthew.Tschabold@portlandoregon.gov

 

Business Analysis, Research & Information Technology


Antoinette Pietka, Sr. Management Analyst

503-823-2394 / Antoinette.Pietka@portlandoregon.gov

Wendy Smith, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-2386 /  Wendy.Smith@portlandoregon.gov

David Sheern, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-4103 / David.Sheern@portlandoregon.gov

Hunter Belgard, Asst. Housing Business Analyst

503-823-2381 /  Hunter.Belgard@portlandoregon.gov

Ben Yeager, Asst. Housing Management Analyst

503-823-2354 / Ben.Yeager@portlandoregon.gov

Valerie Lee, Applications Analyst I

503-823-0161 / Valerie.Lee@portlandoregon.gov

Bimal RajBHandary, Management Analyst

503-823-2377/ Bimal.Rajbhandary@portlandoregon.gov

 

Business Operations


Leslie Goodlow, Business Operations Manager

503-823-4160 / Leslie.Goodlow@portlandoregon.gov

Kim McCarty, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-5312 / Kim.McCarty@portlandoregon.gov

 

Compliance Coordination & Human Resources Services


Stella Martinez, Program Coordinator

503-823-2383 / Stella.Martinez@portlandoregon.gov

 

 Finance and Accounting


Mike Johnson, Principal Financial Analyst

503-823-4176 / Mike.K.Johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Paul Stewart, Sr. Financial Analyst

503-823-2389 / Paul.Stewart@portlandoregon.gov

Ruth Collins, Housing Financial Analyst

503-823-2392 / Ruth.Collins@portlandoregon.gov

Anna Shook, Housing Financial Analyst

503-823-2802 / Anna.Shook@portlandoregon.gov

Doan Thao-oanh, Asst. Housing Program Specialist

503-823-3490 / Thao-oanh.Doan@portlandoregon.gov

Vacant, Accountant III

503-823-3767 /

Alice Williams, Asst. Housing Financial Analyst

503-823-2382 / Alice.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

Lynnette Jackson, Housing Loan Compliance II

503-823-3284 / Lynnette.Jackson@portlandoregon.gov

 

Homeowner Access & Retention


Andrea Matthiessen, Program Manager

503-823-2379 / Andrea.Matthiessen@portlandoregon.gov

Dory Van Bockel, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-4469 / Dory.VanBockel@portlandoregon.gov

Vacant, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-3486 /

Sharon Johnson, Asst. Housing Program Specialist

503-823-1018 / Sharon.Johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Marilyn Hurtley, Asst. Housing Program Specialist

503-823-3269 / Marilyn.Hurtley@portlandoregon.gov

Tara Anderson, Housing Construction Coordinator

503-823-3411 / Tara.Anderson@portlandoregon.gov

Kathy Milliken, Housing Construction Coordinator

503-823-3251 / Kathy.Milliken@portlandoregon.gov 

Richard Sassara, Housing Lead Grant Coordinator

503-823-1692 / Richard.Sassara@portlandoregon.gov

Bev Keagbine, Housing Loan Coordinator

503-823-3336 / Bev.Keagbine@portlandoregon.gov

 

Housing Access & Stabilization


Sally Erickson, Program Manager

503-823-0883 / Sally.Erickson@portlandoregon.gov

Ryan Deibert, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-2368 / Ryan.Deibert@portlandoregon.gov portlandoregon.gov

Jennifer Chang, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-2391 / Jennifer.Chang@portlandoregon.gov

Shannon Singleton, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-4978 / Shannon.Singleton@portlandoregon.gov

Dawn Martin, Housing Program Specialist

503-823-2378 / Dawn.Martin@portlandoregon.gov

 

Housing Investment and Preservation Programs


Karl Dinkelspiel, Program Manager

503-823-1354 / Karl.Dinkelspiel@portlandoregon.gov

John Marshall, Housing Portfolio Finance Coordinator

503-823-3232 / John.Marshall@portlandoregon.gov

Barbara Shaw, Housing Portfolio Finance Coordinator

503-823-3339 / Barbara.Shaw@portlandoregon.gov

Marlo Medellin, Sr. Housing Construction Coordinator

503-823-3280 / Marlo.Medellin@portlandoregon.gov

Michael Prothe, Sr. Housing Construction Coordinator

503-823-3277 / Michael.Prothe@portlandoregon.gov

Nate McCoy, Sr. Housing Construction Coordinator

503-823-3771 / Nathaniel.McCoy@portlandoregon.gov

Kathy Romero, Sr. Housing Loan Coordinator

503-823-3433 / Kathy.Romero@portlandoregon.gov

Mary Welch, Sr. Housing Loan Coordinator

503-823-4977 / Mary.Welch@portlandoregon.gov

Siobain Beddow, Housing Portfoilo Finance Coordinator

503-823-3273 / Siobain.Beddow@portlandoregon.gov

Louise K. Glur Lauman, Housing Program Coordinator

503-823-0468 / Louise.Glur@portlandoregon.gov

Kathy Peoples, Housing Program Specialist

503-823-3359 / Kathy.Peoples@portlandoregon.gov

Chris Cook, Housing Program Specialist

503-823-3259 / Chris.Cook@portlandoregon.gov

Rouella Iverson, Housing Program Specialist

503-823-3278 / Rouella.Iverson@portlandoregon.gov