Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Housing Bureau

Solving the unmet housing needs of the people of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-2375

fax: 503-823-2387

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Approved Lenders

11/19/14   MCC Allocation

     

APPROVED LOAN OFFICERS

 - last updated 3/23/16

 

 
Norm Kremer All Pacific Mortgage 503-997-5733 norm@allpacificmortgage.com
Amanda Niles Alpine Mortgage Planning 503-810-4873  amanda@nileshomeloans.com 
Bill Clark Alpine Mortgage Planning 503-496-3826 bclark@alpinemc.com
Doug Mendenhall Alpine Mortgage Planning  503-317-9435 dmendenhall@alpinemc.com
James Jay Alpine Mortgage Planning 503-341-1499 jjay@alpinemc.com
Michelle Kirkendall Alpine Mortgage Planning 503-312-6307 mkirkendall@alpinemc.com
Tim Stinson Alpine Mortgage Planning 503-819-7703 tstinson@alpinemc.com
Tu Phan Alpine Mortgage Planning 503-496-5718 tphan@alpinemc.com
Brian Kerr Caliber Home Loans 503-210-3027 brian.kerr@caliberhomeloans.com 
Cecelia Kern Caliber Home Loans 503-314-8963 cecelia.kern@caliberhomeloans.com 
Lane Albert Caliber Home Loans 503-212-3367 lane.albert@caliberhomeloans.com 
Bob Milano Eagle Home Mortgage 503-970-9714 bobmilano@eaglehm.com 
Vince Kingston  Eagle Home Mortgage 971-221-8525 vince@vincekingston.com 
Jamie Helton ENG Lending 503-961-4239 jhelton@englending.com 
Shannon McAlister  ENG Lending 503-516-8881 smcalister@englending.com 
Ashley Donkin Equity Home Mortgage 503-595-7518 ashleydonkin@equityhome.com
Julee Felsman Equity Home Mortgage 503-288-9284 juleef@equityhome.com
Matt Kolberg Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp 503-680-3280 mkolberg@fairwaymc.com
Daniel Summerfeldt First Priority Financial 503-804-9276 dansummerfeldt@fpfmail.com
Amanda Good  Green Mortgage Northwest 503-568-1285 team@mgtmortgage.com 
Liz Marre Green Mortgage Northwest 503-568-1285 team@mgtmortgage.com 
Brian E. Spitulski Guardian Residential Lending 206-499-4726  brian@guardianpdx.com 
Juha Tuominen Guardian Residential Lending 503-997-7521  juha@guardianpdx.com
Bob Krueger  Guild Mortgage Company 503-490-0459 bkrueger@guildmortgage.net 
Brad Hansen  Guild Mortgage Company 503-544-8504 bhansen@guildmortgage.net 
Carol Flanagan Guild Mortgage Company 503-260-2612 cflanagan@guildmortgage.net 
Faith Watkins Guild Mortgage Company 503-997-1964 fwatkins@guildmortgage.net 
Jonelle Knipe Guild Mortgage Company 503-475-7195 jknipe@guildmortgage.net
Julie Atchison Guild Mortgage Company 503-803-0378  jatchison@guildmortgage.net 
Julie Ottaway Guild Mortgage Company 503-828-5310 jottaway@guildmortgage.net 
Mike Maier Guild Mortgage Company 503-545-9879 mikem@guildmortgage.net
Steph Noble Guild Mortgage Company 503-528-9800 steph@stephnoble.com 
Chris Holden HomeStreet Bank 503-652-5011 Chris.Holden@HomeStreet.com
Deona DeLong HomeStreet Bank 503-778-2880 Deona.DeLong@HomeStreet.com
Jennifer Larsen HomeStreet Bank 503-227-3956 Jennifer.Larsen@HomeStreet.com
Kara Berglund HomeStreet Bank 971-404-5530 Kara.Berglund@HomeStreet.com
Kriss Parnell HomeStreet Bank 503-997-9419 Kriss.Parnell@HomeStreet.com
Nick Prohaska HomeStreet Bank 503-416-7840 Nick.Prohaska@HomeStreet.com
Qualen Carter HomeStreet Bank 503-850-3880 Qualen.Carter@homestreet.com
Ralph Austin HomeStreet Bank 503-219-0784 Ralph.Austin@HomeStreet.com
Rian Patrick HomeStreet Bank 503-652-5033 Rian.Patrick@HomeStreet.com
Darren Balogh Mortgage Loans Northwest 503-504-2979 darren@mortgageloansnw.com 
Joel Morgan Options Financial Residential Mortgage  503-705-8405  Joel.Morgan@OptionsRM.com 
Michelle Marlo Options Financial Residential Mortgage 503-643-5220 michelle.marlo@OptionsRM.com 
Rebekah Sanner Options Financial Residential Mortgage 503-643-5220 rebekah.sanner@OptionsRM.com 
James Adair PDX Home Loan 503-445-6033 james@pdxhomeloan.com 
Eric Dunlap Peak Mortgage 503-546-0460  edunlap@peakmtg.com
Rodrigo Hulse Peak Mortgage 503-567-1620 rhulse@peakmtg.com
Bertha Ferran Penrith Home Loans 503-464-9215  Bertha.Ferran@penrithloans.com
Clayton Scott Penrith Home Loans 503-497-5060  cscott@penrithloans.com  
Dylan Scott Penrith Home Loans 503-497-5281  dscott@penrithloans.com
Tom Gustafson Penrith Home Loans 503-805-8325 tom.gustafson@penrithloans.com
Heidi Martin Portland Housing Center 503-797-4020  HeidiM@portlandhousingcenter.org
Jennifer R. Bell Premier Mortgage Resources 503-939-4130 jen.bell@pmrmtg.com
Megan Iwami Premier Mortgage Resources 503-931-7594 megan.iwami@pmrmtg.com 
Paul Marrs Premier Mortgage Resources 503-416-2102  Paul.Marrs@pmrmtg.com 
Paul Martinez Prospect Mortgage 503-808-1000  paul@prospectmtg.com 
Julie Fast River City Mortgage 503-740-4530 julie@rivercitymortgage.net
Loren Pember Riverside Mortgage Group 503-252-2401 lorenpember@comcast.net
Robert Bowles  Rose City Mortgage 503-490-5153 robert@rosecitymtg.com 
Mark Aalto Summit Funding Inc 503-334-4737 mark.aalto@summitfunding.net 
Jeff Naylor Summit Mortgage 503-459-0586  jeffn@go-summit.com 
Miles Rusth Summit Mortgage 503-546-1270  milesr@go-summit.com 
Bryce C. Elder Sunrise Mortgage Group 971-212-4655 bryce@bryceelder.com
Laura P. Frost Sunrise Mortgage Group 503-319-7988 laura@sunrisemortgages.com
Pat Schmitt Sunrise Mortgage Group  503-704-8900 lendingbypat@gmail.com
Jason Spohn Umpqua Bank 503-729-4585 JasonSpohn@umpquabank.com 
Jennifer Monaco Umpqua Bank 503-560-4115 JenniferMonaco@umpquabank.com
Jennifer Zherebilov Umpqua Bank  971-400-4155  jenniferzherebilov@umpquabank.com 
John Martinez Umpqua Bank  971-506-8053  johnmartinez@umpquabank.com
Katie Hamm Umpqua Bank 503-319-8814 katiehamm@umpquabank.com
Kristen Burke Umpqua Bank 971-544-3743 kristenburke@umpquabank.com 
Mac Dengsot Umpqua Bank  971-544-1039  macdengsot@umpquabank.com 
Michele Geraci Umpqua Bank 503-577-8770 michelegeraci@umpquabank.com
Rayko Diaz Umpqua Bank  971-544-1127  RaykoDiaz@UmpquaBank.com
Vanessa Rez Umpqua Bank 503-476-4953  VanessaRez@UmpquaBank.com
Jeremy Gaskin US Bank 503-275-4278 jeremy.gaskin@usbank.com 
Andrew Usher Usher Financial  503-595-1600  Andrew@UsherFinancial.com 
Carolyn Hargus Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  706-255-5613 carolyn.hargus@wellsfargo.com  
Cynthia Rockney Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 503-756-1271 cynthia.l.rockney@wellsfargo.com
Juan Serrano Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  503-888-3593  juan.c.serrano@wellsfargo.com 
Tammie Jungling Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  503-590-3938  Tammie.Jungling@wellsfargo.com 

 

     

WHOLESALE   LENDING (FOR APPROVED BROKER USE)

     
Sarah   Morrow USA   Direct Funding 503-341-4957 smorrow@usadirectfunding.com