Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Housing Bureau

Solving the unmet housing needs of the people of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-2375

fax: 503-823-2387

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Approved Lenders

9/26/13   MCC Allocation

     

APPROVED LOAN OFFICERS

 - last updated 7/17/14

 

 

 Loan Officer

 Company

 Phone Number

 Email Address

Christine Hall

American Pacific Mortgage

503-481-0574

christinehall.yourlender4life@gmail.com

Diane Tolleson 

American Pacific Mortgage 

503-481-0574 

Diane.Tolleson@apmortgage.com

Art Marine

Academy Mortgage Company

503-764-4005

art.marine@academymortgage.com

Claire White

Academy Mortgage Company

503-557-6985 

claire.white@academymortgage.com

Jodi White

Academy Mortgage Company

971-235-1917 

jodiwhitehomeloans@gmail.com

Kahren Oxner

Academy Mortgage Company

503-453-6849 

Kahren.oxner@academymortgage.com

Andrea Clark

Cobalt Mortgage

503-906-2408 

andrea.clark@cobaltmortgage.com

Brian Kerr

Cobalt Mortgage 

503-210-3027 

brian.kerr@cobaltmortgage.com

Lane Albert

Cobalt Mortgage

503-212-3367 

lane.albert@cobaltmortgage.com

Dewey Long

Eagle Home Mortgage

503-970-4508

deweylong@eaglehm.com

Ligia Bec

Eagle Home Mortgage

503-481-6222

ligiabec@eaglehm.com

Vince Kingston

Eagle Home Mortgage

971-221-8525

vince@vincekingston.com

Jamie Helton

ENG Lending

503-961-4239

jhelton@englending.com

Rebecca Porter

ENG Lending

503-539-2336

rporter@englending.com

Shannon McAlister

ENG Lending

503-516-8881

smcalister@englending.com

Donald MacKay

Equity Home Mortgage

503-670-7393

donmackay@equityhome.com

Julee Felsman

Equity Home Mortgage

503-288-9284

juleef@equityhome.com

Karen Bailey

Equity Home Mortgage

503-595-7518

karenbailey@equityhome.com

Daniel Summerfeldt

First Priority Financial

503-804-9276

dansummerfeldt@fpfmail.com

Siobhan Daly

First Priority Financial

503-488-5674

sdaly@fpfmail.com

Amanda Good

Green Mortgage Northwest

503-568-1285

team@mgtmortgage.com

Heather McGarry

Green Mortgage Northwest

503-780-2472 

heather@greenmortgagenw.com 

Liz Marre

Green Mortgage Northwest

503-568-1285 

team@mgtmortgage.com 

Chris Holden

HomeStreet Bank

503-652-5011

Chris.holden@homestreet.com

Deona DeLong

HomeStreet Bank

503-778-2880

Deona.DeLong@homestreet.com

Jason Spohn

HomeStreet Bank

503-227-0898

x 111

Jason.spohn@homestreet.com

Jennifer Larsen

HomeStreet Bank

503-227-3956

Jennifer.Larsen@HomeStreet.com

Kara Berglund

HomeStreet Bank

971-404-5530

Kara.Berglund@homestreet.com

Kriss Parnell

HomeStreet Bank

503-997-9419

Kriss.Parnell@HomeStreet.com

Qualen Carter

HomeStreet Bank

 971-225-0527

 Qualen.Carter@homestreet.com

Ralph Austin

HomeStreet Bank

503-219-0784

Ralph.Austin@HomeStreet.com

Corey Schneider

NorthWest Funding Group

360-567-0752

Corey@nwfgi.com

Stanton Berkey

NorthWest Funding Group 

360-567-0752

stan@nwfgi.com 

Denise Prothe

Northwest Mortgage Group

503-452-0001 

dprothe@nwmortgagegroup.com

Faith Watkins

Northwest Mortgage Group

503-997-1964 

fwatkins@nwmortgagegroup.com 

Steph Noble

Northwest Mortgage Group

503-222-5059

steph@stephnoble.com

Carol Flanagan

NW Mortgage Group

503-528-9800

cflanagan@nwmortgagegroup.com

Joel Morgan

Options Financial Residential Mortgage 

503-705-8405 

Joel.Morgan@OptionsRM.com 

Mindy Hay

Options Financial Residential Mortgage

503-924-4611 

mindy.hay@optionsrm.com 

Anette Sieverson

Pacific Residential Mortgage

503-699-5626 

anette.sieverson@pacresmortgage.com 

Billy Douglas

Pacific Residential Mortgage

503-547-9658 

Billy.Douglas@pacresmortgage.com 

Dan Hamada

Pacific Residential Mortgage

503-807-3595 

Dan.Hamada@pacresmortgage.com 

James Adair PDX Home Loans (Aspire Mortgage Group) 503-445-6033 james@pdxhomeloan.com
Eric Dunlap Peak Mortgage

503-546-0460 

edunlap@peakmtg.com
Rodrigo Hulse Peak Mortgage 503-567-1620 rhulse@peakmtg.com
Heidi Martin Portland Housing Center

503-797-4020 

HeidiM@portlandhousingcenter.org
Brad Hippert Premier Mortgage Resources 503-546-8480  brad.hippert@pmrmtg.com 
Paul Marrs Premier Mortgage Resources 503-416-2102  Paul.Marrs@pmrmtg.com 

Paul Martinez

Prospect Mortgage

503-808-1000 

paul@prospectmtg.com 

Matthew Kolberg

Red Hills Mortgage 

503-680-3280

mkolberg@RedHillsMortgage.com

David Sefton

Riverside Mortgage Group 

503-614-0269 

riversidemortgage@comcast.net

Loren Pember

Riverside Mortgage Group 

503-252-2401 

lorenpember@comcast.net

Cheryl Bell

Skyline Home Loans

503-479-7009 

cbell@skylinehomeloans.com

Amanda Niles

Summit Mortgage

503-810-4873 

amanda@nileshomeloans.com 

Corey Hoskins

Summit Mortgage 

503-701-8073 

coreyh@go-summit.com

Jeff Naylor

Summit Mortgage

503-459-0586 

jeffn@go-summit.com 

Lea Snyder

Summit Mortgage

503-577-3895 

leas@go-summit.com 

Miles Rusth

Summit Mortgage

503-546-1270 

milesr@go-summit.com 

Greg Gabica

Summit Mortgage 

503-223-6166 

gregg@go-summit.com 

Kevin Schmidt

Summit Mortgage 

503-459-0587 

kevins@go-summit.com 

Kimberly Bean

Summit Mortgage 

503-201-4302 

kimb@go-summit.com

Andrew Menegassi

Umpqua Bank 

503-858-7500

AndrewMenegassi@umpquabank.com

Annah Heinen

Umpqua Bank

503-210-2803

AnnahHeinen@umpuabank.com 

Drew Lovern

Umpqua Bank 

503-219-6174 

drewlovern@umpquabank.com 

Jennifer Leon

Umpqua Bank 

503-219-6166 

jenniferleon@umpquabank.com 

Jennifer Monaco

Umpqua Bank

503-560-4115

JenniferMonaco@umpquabank.com

Jennifer Zherebilov

Umpqua Bank 

971-400-4155 

jenniferzherebilov@umpquabank.com 

John Martinez

Umpqua Bank 

971-506-8053 

johnmartinez@umpquabank.com

Joseph Portillo

Umpqua Bank 

971-544-1194

JosephPortillo@UmpquaBank.com 

Julia Garriott

Umpqua Bank

503-726-3855

JuliaGarriott@umpquabank.com 

Katie Hull

Umpqua Bank

503-459-7400

KatieHull@umpquabank.com 

Kristen Burke

Umpqua Bank 

971-544-3743 

KristenBurke@UmpquaBank.com 

Mac Dengsot

Umpqua Bank 

971-544-1039 

macdengsot@umpquabank.com 

Rayko Diaz

Umpqua Bank 

971-544-1127 

RaykoDiaz@UmpquaBank.com

Tim Bishop

Umpqua Bank 

360-449-8022 

TimBishop@umpquabank.com 

Vanessa Rez

Umpqua Bank

503-476-4953 

VanessaRez@UmpquaBank.com

Jeremy Gaskin

US Bank 

503-275-4278 

jeremy.gaskin@usbank.com 

Andrew Usher

Usher Financial 

503-595-1600 

Andrew@UsherFinancial.com 

Kim Dodge

Usher Financial 

503-595-1600 

kim@usherfinancial.com 

Lauren Green

Value Mortgage Inc. 

503-887-7333 

lauren@valuemortgageinc.com 

Todd Kono

Value Mortgage Inc. 

503-312-4603 

todd@valuemortgageinc.com 

Jose Escandon

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 

503-669-3087 

jose.j.escandon@wellsfargo.com  

Juan Serrano Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  503-888-3593  juan.c.serrano@wellsfargo.com 
Michele Geraci Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 503-577-8770  michele.c.geraci@wellsfargo.com

Tammie Jungling

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  503-590-3938  Tammie.Jungling@wellsfargo.com 

Valerie Harjo

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage  503-550-2662  Valerie.Harjo@wellsfargo.com 

Sylvia Ho

West Coast Mortgage Group 503-997-8442

 sylviaho@wcmtg.com

Bertha Ferran

Windermere Mortgage Services  503-464-9215  Bertha.Ferran@windermeremortgage.com

Clayton Scott

Windermere Mortgage Services  503-497-5060  Clayton.Scott@windermeremortgage.com  

Dagny Hooke

Windermere Mortgage Services  503-497-5039  dagny.hooke@windermeremortgage.com 

Dylan Scott

Windermere Mortgage Services  503-497-5281  dylan.scott@windermeremortgage.com 

Tanya Elder

Windermere Mortgage Services  503-497-5367  tanya.elder@windermeremortgage.com 

 

     

WHOLESALE   LENDING (FOR APPROVED BROKER USE)

     

Sarah   Morrow

USA   Direct Funding

503-341-4957

smorrow@usadirectfunding.com

 

Sierra Pacific Mortgage