Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Revenue Division

Arts Tax: 503-865-4278

Business Taxes: 503-823-5157

111 SW Columbia St, Suite 600, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Revenue Division calendar

January 2017

Wednesday, January 4 2017

Saturday, January 7 2017

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, January 7 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 11 2017

Friday, January 13 2017

Saturday, January 14 2017

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, January 14 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Sunday, January 15 2017

Monday, January 16 2017

Wednesday, January 18 2017

Saturday, January 21 2017

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, January 21 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 25 2017

Saturday, January 28 2017

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, January 28 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Monday, January 30 2017