Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Revenue Division

Arts Tax: 503-865-4278

Business Taxes: 503-823-5157

111 SW Columbia St, Suite 600, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Staff Directory

Revenue Division Staff Directory

111 SW Columbia Street, Suite 600, Portland, OR 97201
General Line: 503-823-5157 ~ Fax: 503-823-5192
Email the Revenue Division
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am to 5pm (call center hours 9am to 4:45pm) (closed most holidays)
Revised: 06/2016

Directory Links:

Division/Position Name Phone Number
Director Thomas W. Lannom 503-823-5154
Senior Management Analyst  Jen McFarland 503-823-2593
Audit & Accounting Division   
Audit & Accounting Division Manager  Scott Karter 503-865-2470
Administrative Assistant Meghann Fertal 503-865-2454
Return to Top   
Budgeting, Accounting & Liens   
Senior Financial Analyst  Janice Hammond Getten 503-865-2491 
Accountant III  Diana Marshall  503-865-2493 
Accountant II  Fritz Pieper 503-823-3574 
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Margaret van Patten 503-865-2492 
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Iona McJunkin 503-865-2494 
Return to Top    
Senior Revenue Auditor Rhonda Etherly  503-865-2861 
Senior Revenue Auditor  Karen Obana  503-865-2472 
Senior Revenue Auditor  Mary Pinero  503-865-2473 
Revenue Auditor  Din Belderrain 503-865-2476
Revenue Auditor Wendy Farrier 503-865-2479
Revenue Auditor Seth Kabala 503-865-2866
Revenue Auditor Jason McKay 503-865-2461
Revenue Auditor Randy Gernhart 503-865-2460
Return to Top     
Tax Division   
Tax Division Manager and Deputy Director Terri Williams 503-865-2469 
Business License Tax & Multnomah County Business Income Tax  
Tax Supervisor  Scott Ellertson  503-865-2450 
Revenue & Tax Specialist V  Leroy Creel 503-865-2462 
Revenue & Tax Specialist V Adrienne Brown-Dunn 503-865-2864
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Angie Abudakar 503-865-2467 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Veronica Avila-Serna 503-865-2863
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Robin Lockwood 503-865-2478
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Annie Lundgren 503-865-2858
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Yeni Nguyen 503-865-2498
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Lauren Ricciotti 503-865-2859
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Colin Steeves 503-865-2810
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Ivy Wong 503-865-2459 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Danny DeSelle 503-865-2471
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Jamari Carter 503-865-2465
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Huitzilli Rios-Martinez 503-865-2416
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Rachel Cleveland 503-865-2455
Revenue & Tax Specialist II  Dolores Whitney  503-865-2451 
Return to Top      
Unregistered Compliance Team    
Program Coordinator Allen Buller 503-865-2475 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Karla Frahler 503-865-2865
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Jayden Dotson 503-865-2499
Revenue & Tax Specialist III  Craig Plasse 503-865-2463
Return to Top       
Transient Lodging Tax (occupancy taxes)
Property Management License Program (Enhanced Services Districts
Revenue & Tax Specialist V  Danny DeSelle 503-865-2857
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Josh Gregor 503-865-2495 
Training & Development   
Training & Development Analyst Sarah Meadows 503-865-2496
Return to Top      
Front Desk/Mail Room  
Tax Supervisor Barbra Rice  503-865-2480 
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Suzanne Browne 503-865-2458
Revenue & Tax Specialist II  Thomas Carrasco 503-865-2453
Revenue & Tax Specialist II  Joan Keiski 503-865-2474
Revenue & Tax Specialist II  Roger Koppy 503-865-2852
Revenue & Tax Specialist II  Tim Moore 503-865-2457
Revenue & Tax Specialist II   503-865-2456
Revenue & Tax Specialist II   503-865-2496
Revenue & Tax Specialist I  Paul Keppeler 503-823-9737 
Revenue & Tax Specialist I  Tressa Barclay 503-823-1591 
Revenue & Tax Specialist I  Tricia Young  503-823-2872 
MCBIT Coordinator
Multnomah County Personal Income Tax
Betty Hopkins 503-823-5148 
Return to Top      
Second-Hand Dealers, Amusement Devices, Social Games, & Pay & Park
Business Permitting
Regulatory Program Administrator  Anne Holm  503-865-2488 
Return to Top      
Business Solutions Division
Business Solutions Division Manager  Julie Shervey  503-823-4973 
Senior Business Systems Analyst Kirsten Klym 503-823-6977 
Senior Business Systems Analyst  Joe Williams 503-823-5196 
Business Systems Analyst Kelly Jones-Weir 503-823-6196
Business Systems Analyst  Robyn Deeb  503-823-6168 
Business Systems Analyst  Pam Torres 503-823-2830 
Business Systems Analyst  Karen Wood 503-823-2693 
Assistant Business Systems Analyst Becky Anicker 503-823-2175
Assistant Business Systems Analyst  Karen Bradley-Jones 503-823-2681 
Assistant Business Systems Analyst  Norah Beech 503-823-2349
Applications Analyst IV  Timothy Townsend-Gant 503-823-1076 
Applications Analyst III  Janak Padhya 503-823-1525 
Applications Analyst III  Daphea Morrison 503-823-7514
Return to Top  
Office for Community Technology
Office for Community Technology Manager Ann Goldenberg 503-823-5414
Assistant Program Specialist Tyler Dice 503-823-2005
Cable Communications Program - Mt. Hood Cable Regulatory Commission (MHCRC)
Program Manager Julie Omelchuck 503-823-4188
Program Coordinator Rebecca Gibbons 503-823-5515
Management Assistant Lexi Meek 503-823-3659
Utility Franchise/Utility License Management Program
Program Manager Jennifer Li 503-823-5359
Program Coordinator Melvin Riddick 503-823-0066
Program Specialist Joshua Eddings 503-823-5413
Return to Top