Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance


Phone: 503-823-5157

Arts Tax: 503-865-4278

111 SW Columbia St, Suite 600, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Committee members

Members appointed by Portland City Council

Stanley Penkin, Chair
Mika Ansley
Oscar Arana
Amy Baggio
Srule Brachman
Susan Denning
Niel Deponte
Erika Foin
Jessy Friedt
Craig Gibbons
Nancy Helmsworth
Dunja Jennings
Carter MacNichol
Cherie-Anne May
Gwen Sullivan
Mark Wubbold