Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Events Calendar

Special Events Coordinator: Allison Madsen
Phone: 503-865-2482  |  Fax: 503-279-3921

Community Event Coordinators: Kristan Alldrin Phone: 503-823-7073  |  Kalise Gregory Phone: 503-823-1099


September 2016

Thursday, September 1 2016

Friday, September 2 2016 - Monday, September 5

  • Art in the Pearl

    NW Park between Couch - Everett, NW Park between Everett - Glisan, NW Davis between Broadway - 9th and NW Flanders between 8th - 9th

    Friday, September 2 2016, 7:00 AM – Monday, September 5 2016 to 9:00 PM

    Art in the Pearl

Saturday, September 3 2016

Sunday, September 4 2016

  • Irvington Farmers Market

    NE 16th between Broadway - Weidler

    Sunday, September 4 2016, 6:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Irvington Farmers Market

  • Tour de Lab

    SE 9th between Hawthorne - Main, N Concord between Willamette - Killingsworth and SW 32nd between Capitol Hwy - Miles

    Sunday, September 4 2016, 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Good Sport Promotion's Tour de Lab

Tuesday, September 6 2016 - Sunday, September 18

Wednesday, September 7 2016

Thursday, September 8 2016

Friday, September 9 2016

Saturday, September 10 2016

Sunday, September 11 2016

Wednesday, September 14 2016

Friday, September 16 2016 - Monday, September 19

  • Annual Polish Festival

    N Failing between Interstate - I-5 and N Montana between Failing - Shaver

    Friday, September 16 2016, 8:00 AM – Monday, September 19 2016 to 10:00 PM

    Annual Polish Festival

Friday, September 16 2016 - Sunday, September 18

Saturday, September 17 2016

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th and 45th

    Saturday, September 17 2016, 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

  • St Johns Farmers Market

    N Philadelphia between Lombard - Ivanhoe

    Saturday, September 17 2016, 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    St Johns Farmers Market

  • Woodlawn Farmers Market

    NE Durham Ave between Dekum and Madrona

    Saturday, September 17 2016, 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Woodlawn Farmers Market

  • The Abbey Bar host Oktoberfest to benefit Doerbecher

    NW 23rd between Savier - Raleigh

    Saturday, September 17 2016, 9:30 AM – Sunday, September 18 2016 to 10:00 PM

    The Abbey Bar host Oktoberfest to benefit Doerbecher

Sunday, September 18 2016

  • Portland Triathlon (CANCELED)

    Cathedral Park, St Johns

    Sunday, September 18 2016, 5:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Olympic and Sprint distance triathlon event

  • Race for the Cure

    Downtown Portland

    Sunday, September 18 2016, 6:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Annual fundraising event for the Susan G. Komen Foundation

  • Irvington Farmers Market

    NE 16th between Broadway - Weidler

    Sunday, September 18 2016, 6:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Irvington Farmers Market

  • DoveLewis hosts Dogtoberfest

    SE Madison between 10th - 9th and SE 9th between Hawthorne - Main

    Sunday, September 18 2016, 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    DoveLewis hosts Dogtoberfest

  • Base Camp Brewing's Gorgeous Relay Finish Line

    SE Oak between 9th - 10th

    Sunday, September 18 2016, 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM

    Base Camp Brewing's Gorgeous Relay Finish Line

  • The Abbey Bar hosts Oktoberfest to benefit Doernbecher

    NW 23rd between Savier - Raleigh

    Sunday, September 18 2016, 9:30 AM – Monday, September 19 2016 to 10:00 PM

    The Abbey Bar hosts Oktoberfest to benefit Doernbecher

  • Oregon Walkways: Cully Camina

    NE Alberta Ct between 42nd - 52nd; NE Alberta St between 52nd - Cully; NE 52nd between Alberta Ct - Alberta St; NE Killingsworth between Portland Hwy - Cully

    Sunday, September 18 2016, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Oregon Walkways: Cully Camina

Tuesday, September 20 2016

Thursday, September 22 2016 - Sunday, September 25

Saturday, September 24 2016

Sunday, September 25 2016

Thursday, September 29 2016 - Monday, October 3