Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Transportation Needs + Funding Advisory Committee

transportation committee
Chair: Fred Miller, Chief Administrative Officer for the City of Portland and Director of the Office of Management and Finance

Scheduled Meeting Dates:
Thursday, July 17, 10-1130 a.m. (Portland City Hall, Rose Room)
Thursday, August 7, 3:30-5 p.m. (Portland City Hall, Lovejoy Room)
Tuesday, August 26, 3:30-5 p.m. (Portland Building, Room B)
Tuesday, September 16, 3:30-5 p.m. (Portland Building, Room C)
Thursday, October 2, 10-11:30 a.m. (Portland City Hall, Rose Room) 

First   Name Last Name Position Organization
Charlie Hales Mayor City of Portland
Steve Novick Commissioner of   Transportation City of Portland
Leah Treat Director Portland Bureau of Transportation
Craig Beebe  Member City Club of Portland
Fred Miller Director of the Office of Management and Finance City of Portland
Marion Haynes Vice President,   Government Affairs & Economic Development Portland Business Alliance
Corky Collier  Executive Director Columbia Corridor Association
Marie Dodds  Local Dir. Government   and Public Affairs AAA
Deborah Dunn President Oregon Trucking   Association
Marianne Fitzgerald  President SWNI
Maxine Fitzpatrick Executive Director Portland Community Reinvestment Initiatives, Inc.
Leslie Foren  Executive Director Elders in Action
Deane Funk  Local Government   Affairs Manager  Portland General Electric
Chris Hagerbaumer  Deputy Director Oregon Environmental Council
Matt Morton  Executive Director NAYA
Stanley Moy Organizer APANO / Jade District
Linda Nettekoven  Past Chair SE Uplift
Jonathan Ostar  Executive Director OPAL - Environmental Justice Oregon
Vic Rhodes Rhodes Consulting,   Inc Rhodes Consulting, Inc.
Noel Mickelberry Executive Director Oregon Walks
Rob Sadowsky Executive Director Bicycle   Transportation Alliance
Mychal Tetteh Chief Executive   Officer Community Cycling Center
Joe VanderVeer  Chair Portland Commission on Disabilities
Dan Zalkow Executive Director of   Planning, Construction, and Real Estate Portland State University