Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Staff

To get in touch with Safe Routes staff, start by emailing saferoutes@portlandoregon.gov.
If you would like to reach one staff person in particular, scroll down to find their information.

Dana Dickman - Traffic Safety Section Manager 

Dana Dickman: Traffic Safety Section Manager, Safe Routes Manager
dana.dickman@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5785

Lale Santelices, Safe Routes Staff

Lale Santelices: Community Engagement/Agente Comunitario 
lale.santelices@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1189 -- ¡hablo español! 

Taylor Sutton, Evaluation Superstar

Taylor Sutton: Evaluation and Resource Management
taylor.sutton@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4533

Xao Xiong, Coordinator

Xao Xiong: Community Engagement in David Douglas
xao.xiong@portlandoregon.gov
David Douglas: 503-261-8392; Main Office: 503-823-5358
Kuv paub hais lus Hmoob (I speak Hmong)

Janis McDonald, Community Engagement and Staff Lead

Janis McDonald: Community Engagement and Staff Lead
janis.mcdonald@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5358 

 Abra McNair, Communications and Staff Asst

Abra McNair: Communications and Staff Assistant
abra.mcnair@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5156

Greg Raisman, Engineering and more

Greg Raisman: Engineering and Community Engagement
greg.raisman@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1052

Scott Batson photo

Scott Batson: Traffic Engineer

Photo of Scott Cohen

Scott Cohen: Bike Parking Specialist
scott.cohen@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5345