Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Task Force Members

The Vision Zero Task Force is a multi-disciplinary and multi-jurisdictional group charged with overseeing the City of Portland's Vision Zero effort.



Agency / Organization

Kelly Brooks

Policy & Development Manager

ODOT Region 1

Jae Douglas

Environmental Health Services Director

Multnomah County Health Department

Tony DeFalco

Ecodistrict Coordinator

Verde / Living Cully

Marie Dodds

Director of Government & Public Affairs


Kristi Finney Dunn


Oregon and SW Washington Families for Safe Streets

Rebecca Hamilton & Roger Averbeck


Pedestrian Advisory Committee

JoAnn Herrigel

Civic Involvement Coordinator

Elders in Action

Roberta Hunte

Assistant Professor

Portland State University

Duncan Hwang

Associate Director

Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon

Jana Jarvis


Oregon Trucking Association

Tom Kloster

Regional Planning Manager


Don Russ

Battalion Chief

Portland Fire & Rescue

Alan Lehto

Policy & Planning Director


Charles McGee

President and CEO

Black Parent Initiative

Noel Mickelberry

Executive Director

Oregon Walks

Chris Monsere

Associate Professor

TREC Research

Michael Morrison

R.N. and Trauma Nurses Talk Tough Coordinator

Legacy Emanuel Trauma Services

Rob Sadowsky

Executive Director

Bicycle Transportation Alliance

Vivian Satterfield

Deputy Director

OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon

Kari Schlosshauer

Pacific NW Regional Policy Manager / Member

Safe Routes to School National Partnership / Bicycle Advisory Comm.

Mike Crebs

Captain, Traffic Division

Portland Police Bureau

Bandana Shrestha

Community Engagement Director


Steve A. Todd

Circuit Court Judge

Multnomah County Circuit Court