Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Calendars, Meetings & Events

June 2018

Friday, June 1 2018

Saturday, June 2 2018

Sunday, June 3 2018

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th between Broadway - Weidler

    Sunday, June 3 2018, 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    16th Ave Farmers Market

Monday, June 4 2018

Tuesday, June 5 2018

Wednesday, June 6 2018

Thursday, June 7 2018

Friday, June 8 2018 - Tuesday, June 12

Friday, June 8 2018

Saturday, June 9 2018

Sunday, June 10 2018

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th between Broadway - Weidler

    Sunday, June 10 2018, 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    16th Ave Farmers Market

  • 5K Run For The Fun Of It at Fernhill Park

    6010 NE 37th Ave.

    Sunday, June 10 2018, 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Coumminty 5K Fun Run Series. $5 Entry (17 and Under Free)

  • ReUse-A-Palooza

    The Village Ballroom-700 NE Dekum St (Above the Oregon Public House.)

    Sunday, June 10 2018, 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, June 11 2018

Tuesday, June 12 2018

  • Fair Housing Advocacy Committee Meeting

    421 SW 6th Ave, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204, Steel Bridge Conference Room

    Tuesday, June 12 2018, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    PCC SE Campus @ 82nd Ave

    Tuesday, June 12 2018, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Length

    4 hrs

    SW Corridor DEIS — Briefing; Better Housing by Design — Hearing; Manufactured Dwelling Park Zoning Project — Hearing / Recommendation

Wednesday, June 13 2018

Thursday, June 14 2018

Friday, June 15 2018 - Monday, June 18

Friday, June 15 2018

Saturday, June 16 2018

Sunday, June 17 2018

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th between Broadway - Weidler

    Sunday, June 17 2018, 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    16th Ave Farmers Market

Tuesday, June 19 2018

Wednesday, June 20 2018

Thursday, June 21 2018

Friday, June 22 2018 - Monday, June 25

Saturday, June 23 2018

Sunday, June 24 2018

Monday, June 25 2018

Tuesday, June 26 2018

Wednesday, June 27 2018

Saturday, June 30 2018