Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Calendars, Meetings & Events

April 2018

Sunday, April 1 2018

  • Portland Saturday Market

    SW Ankeny between Naito - 2nd

    Sunday, April 1 2018, 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Portland Saturday Market

Monday, April 2 2018

Tuesday, April 3 2018

Wednesday, April 4 2018

Thursday, April 5 2018

Friday, April 6 2018

Saturday, April 7 2018

Sunday, April 8 2018

  • Portland Saturday Market

    SW Ankeny between Naito - 2nd

    Sunday, April 8 2018, 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Portland Saturday Market

Monday, April 9 2018

Tuesday, April 10 2018

Wednesday, April 11 2018

Thursday, April 12 2018

Friday, April 13 2018

Saturday, April 14 2018

Tuesday, April 17 2018

Wednesday, April 18 2018

Thursday, April 19 2018

Friday, April 20 2018 - Sunday, April 22

  • TEDx Portland

    SW 3rd between Clay - Market

    Friday, April 20 2018, 7:00 PM – Sunday, April 22 2018 to 9:00 AM

    TEDx Portland

Saturday, April 21 2018

Monday, April 23 2018

Tuesday, April 24 2018

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500

    Tuesday, April 24 2018, 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Length

    2.5 hrs

    Residential Infill Project — Briefing; Manufactured Dwelling Park Zoning Project — Briefing

Wednesday, April 25 2018

Thursday, April 26 2018

Friday, April 27 2018

Saturday, April 28 2018

Sunday, April 29 2018

  • Race for the Roses

    Starts from the Moda Center

    Sunday, April 29 2018, 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Multi Distance Running Event