Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information

Close

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Calendars, Meetings & Events

February 2018

Thursday, February 1 2018

Friday, February 2 2018

Saturday, February 3 2018

Tuesday, February 6 2018

Wednesday, February 7 2018

Thursday, February 8 2018

Friday, February 9 2018

Saturday, February 10 2018

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, February 10 2018, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Monday, February 12 2018

Tuesday, February 13 2018

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500

    Tuesday, February 13 2018, 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Length

    3 hrs

    Overview of Housing Development Trends — Briefing; Inclusionary Housing 1-Year Permit Analysis — Briefing; Residential Infill Project: Economics Background — Briefing

  • Fair Housing Advocacy Committee Meeting

    421 SW 6th Ave, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204, Steel Bridge Conference Room

    Tuesday, February 13 2018, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mardi Gras Parade

    Starts from 4835 N Albina

    Tuesday, February 13 2018, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Annual Celebration of Mardi Gras

Wednesday, February 14 2018

Thursday, February 15 2018

Friday, February 16 2018

Saturday, February 17 2018

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, February 17 2018, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Sunday, February 18 2018

  • Portland Chinatown New Years Celebration

    NW Davis between 3rd - 4th

    Sunday, February 18 2018, 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Oregon Chinese Consolidated Benevolent Association hosts Portland Chinatown New Years Celebration

Tuesday, February 20 2018

Wednesday, February 21 2018

Saturday, February 24 2018

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, February 24 2018, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

  • StormBreaker Brewing hosts Brewstillery Fest to benefit Dollar for Portland

    N Beech between Albina - Mississippi

    Saturday, February 24 2018, 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM

    StormBreaker Brewing hosts Brewstillery Fest to benefit Dollar for Portland

  • Fix-it Fair

    Madison High School, 2735 NE 82nd Ave., Portland

    Saturday, February 24 2018, 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

  • Fix-It-Fair

    Madison High School- 2735 NE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97220

    Saturday, February 24 2018, 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

  • Gateway Green Community Gathering

    Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO), 10301 NE Glisan Street, Portland, Oregon 97220

    Saturday, February 24 2018, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Length

    3 hours

    Share your thoughts with us! Stop in to see a draft park design and tell us what you think.

  • Daddy Daughter Night "Rock the Night Away"

    Southwest Community Center

    Saturday, February 24 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us for a night in the 80s!

Sunday, February 25 2018

Monday, February 26 2018

Tuesday, February 27 2018

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    19

    Tuesday, February 27 2018, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Length

    3 hrs

    R/W #8351: Unnamed Road east of NE 160th Ave — Hearing / Recommendation; Vision Zero — Briefing; Residential Infill Project: Background — Briefing

Wednesday, February 28 2018