Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Calendars, Meetings & Events

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1 2017

Thursday, November 2 2017

Friday, November 3 2017

Saturday, November 4 2017

Sunday, November 5 2017

Monday, November 6 2017

  • Know Your Rights: Immigration Panel

    City Hall, Council Chambers, 1221 SW Fourth Ave, Portland, OR 97204

    Monday, November 6 2017, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Length

    1 hour

    Local attorneys of American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) will share an overview of: How ICE functions locally and nationally, including sensitive locations, current statewide and national local immigration policies, and the future of DACA.

  • CCC Eastside Health Center Groundbreaking

    25 NE 122nd Ave

    Monday, November 6 2017, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Length

    1 Hour

Tuesday, November 7 2017

  • PHAC Mtg.

    PHB, 421 S.W. Sixth Ave., Fifth Floor

    Tuesday, November 7 2017, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Portland Housing Advisory Commission

Wednesday, November 8 2017

Thursday, November 9 2017

Saturday, November 11 2017

  • Portland Farmers Market

    SW College between Park - Park Ave

    Saturday, November 11 2017, 5:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Portland Farmers Market

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, November 11 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

  • Literary Arts hosts Wordstock: Portland's Book Festival

    SW Park between Salmon - Madison; SW 9th between Main - Jefferson; SW Main between Broadway - 9th and SW Madison between 9th - Park

    Saturday, November 11 2017, 6:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Literary Arts hosts Wordstock: Portland's Book Festival

  • Portland State Athletics Urban Tailgate

    SW Morrison between 20th - 20th Pl

    Saturday, November 11 2017, 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Portland State Athletics Urban Tailgate

Tuesday, November 14 2017

Wednesday, November 15 2017

Thursday, November 16 2017

Friday, November 17 2017

Saturday, November 18 2017

  • Portland Farmers Market

    SW College between Park - Park Ave

    Saturday, November 18 2017, 5:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Portland Farmers Market

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, November 18 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

  • Fix-it Fair

    Ron Russell Middle School 3955 SE 112th Ave., Portland

    Saturday, November 18 2017, 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

  • Fix-It-Fair

    Ron Russell Middle School- 3955 SE 112th Ave Portland, OR 97266

    Saturday, November 18 2017, 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    The Fix-It Fair is a FREE City of Portland event where you can learn simple ways to save money and connect with resources. Join your neighbors and talk to the experts about how to spend less and stay healthy.

Wednesday, November 22 2017

Thursday, November 23 2017

Saturday, November 25 2017

  • Portland Farmers Market

    SW College between Park - Park Ave

    Saturday, November 25 2017, 5:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Portland Farmers Market

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, November 25 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Tuesday, November 28 2017

Wednesday, November 29 2017

Thursday, November 30 2017