Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Calendars, Meetings & Events

September 29 - October 5

Saturday, June 1 2019 - Saturday, October 26

  • Woodlawn Farmers Market

    NE Durham Ave between NE Dekum St & NE Madrona St

    Saturday, June 1 2019, 8:00 AM – Saturday, October 26 2019 to 5:00 PM

Friday, July 12 2019 - Sunday, January 12

  • Fighting for the Right to Fight

    Oregon Historical Society, 1200 SW Park Ave

    Friday, July 12 2019, 8:00 AM – Sunday, January 12 2020 to 5:00 PM

    The National World War 2 Museum exhibit will tell important stories of African Americans who enlisted during WW2

Sunday, September 29 2019

Monday, September 30 2019

  • STEPtember Tree Walk

    Holladay Park

    Monday, September 30 2019, 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Guided tree walk at Holladay Park

Tuesday, October 1 2019

Wednesday, October 2 2019

Thursday, October 3 2019

Friday, October 4 2019

Saturday, October 5 2019

Sunday, October 6 2019

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th Ave Weidler-Broadway

    Sunday, October 6 2019, 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • 6th Annual Salmon Celebration at Johnson Creek Park

    Johnson Creek Park, 2200 SE Sherrett Street (corner of Clatsop Street & 21st Avenue in Sellwood-Moreland)

    Sunday, October 6 2019, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    The Salmon Celebration will include a Native American blessing, salmon bake demo, games, crafts & inter-tribal activities. Event is free & all are welcome. Join us to celebrate the restoration of Crystal Springs Creek & the return of salmon to the city!