Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Calendars, Meetings & Events

October 2017

Sunday, October 1 2017

Tuesday, October 3 2017

  • PHAC Mtg.

    PHB, 421 S.W. Sixth Ave., Fifth Floor

    Tuesday, October 3 2017, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Portland Housing Advisory Commission

Wednesday, October 4 2017

Thursday, October 5 2017 - Monday, October 9

Thursday, October 5 2017

Friday, October 6 2017

Saturday, October 7 2017

Sunday, October 8 2017

  • Portland Marathon

    Downtown Portland, St. Johns, Inner NE

    Sunday, October 8 2017, 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Annual Marathon and Half Marathon Events

  • Irvington Farmers Market

    NE 16th between Broadway - Weidler

    Sunday, October 8 2017, 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Irvington Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 10 2017

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 2500

    Tuesday, October 10 2017, 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

    Length

    2 hours

    RW #8301: NW Roosevelt between NW 29th and NW 30th — consent; Haulers’ Franchise Review — briefing; Code Reconciliation Project — briefing

Wednesday, October 11 2017

Thursday, October 12 2017

Friday, October 13 2017

Saturday, October 14 2017

Sunday, October 15 2017

Tuesday, October 17 2017

Wednesday, October 18 2017

Thursday, October 19 2017

Friday, October 20 2017

  • Sustainable Homes Professional (SHP) Course

    Earth Advantage Classroom- 623 SW Oak St #300 Portland 97205

    Friday, October 20 2017, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Join this interactive six-month accreditation program and learn cutting edge high performance building best practices from our expert instructors

Saturday, October 21 2017

Sunday, October 22 2017

  • Irvington Farmers Market

    NE 16th between Broadway - Weidler

    Sunday, October 22 2017, 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Irvington Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 24 2017

  • Planning and Sustainability Commission Meeting

    CH2M Building: 2020 SW 4th Ave, Lincoln Room (1st floor)

    Tuesday, October 24 2017, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Length

    3 hours

    Transportation System Plan Stage 3 — Work Session / Recommendation; Map Refinement Project — hearing; Code Reconciliation Project — hearing

  • Mt Tabor Yard Open House

    Warner Pacific College, Egtvedt Hall 203, 2219 SE 68th Avenue

    Tuesday, October 24 2017, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25 2017

Friday, October 27 2017

Saturday, October 28 2017

  • Portland Farmers Market

    SW College between Park - Park Ave

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 5:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Portland Farmers Market

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

  • Woodlawn Farmers Market

    NE Durham between Dekum - Madrona

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM

    Woodlawn Farmers Market

  • Metro Parks hosts a community history fair

    SE 26th between Stark - Morrison

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Metro Parks hosts a community history fair

  • Portland State Athletics Urban Tailgate

    SW Morrison between 20th - 20th Pl

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Portland State Athletics Urban Tailgate

  • Sewing and mending repair workshop

    Rockwood Library 17917 SE Stark St. Portland, OR 97233

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Volunteers experienced in sewing will demonstrate how to repair items and then provide guidance while you repair your own items.

  • The City Repair Project hosts Howl

    N Tillamook between Interstate - Kerby

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 10:00 AM – Sunday, October 29 2017 to 10:00 AM

    The City Repair Project hosts Howl

  • Monster Mash: "A Grimm Gala"

    Southwest Community Center

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Fee

    $14

    Wear your costume! Dance, make creepy crafts, play bewitching games, and more!

  • Monster Mash: "A Grimm Gala"

    Southwest Community Center

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Fee

    $14

    Wear your costume! Dance, make creepy crafts, play bewitching games, and much more!

Sunday, October 29 2017

Tuesday, October 31 2017