Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Committee on Community-Engaged Policing

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Contact

Questions /or Concerns? Contact PCCEP:

PCCEP Office Phone Number: 503-823-4521

PCCEP Email: PCCEPInfo@portlandoregon.gov

 PCCEP welcomes input, comments, questions and concerns from community members.

Contact PCCEP Project Director:

Theo Latta

Phone Number: 503-865-6077

Email: theo.latta@portlandoregon.gov

Contact PCCEP Members:

Taji Chesimet (Co-Chair)

Taji.Chesimet@portlandoregon.gov

Elliott Young (Co-Chair)

Elliott.Young@portlandoregon.gov

Lakayana Drury (Alternate Co-Chair)

Lakayana.Drury@portlandoregon.gov

Ann Campbell (Secretary)

Ann.Campbell@portlandoregon.gov

Vadim Mozyrsky   

Vadim.Mozyrsky@portlandoregon.gov

Britton Masback (Youth Subcommittee Co-Chair)

Britton.Masback@portlandoregon.gov

Amy Anderson (Behavioral Health Subcommittee Chair)

Amy.Anderson@portlandoregon.gov

Ja'mari Etherly

Jamari.Etherly@portlandoregon.gov

 Alana Nayak

Alana.Nayak@portlandoregon.gov

Zeenab Fowlk

Zeenab.Fowlk@portlandoregon.gov

Celeste Carey (Racial Equity Chair) 

Celeste.Carey@portlandoregon.gov