Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Auditor Mary Hull Caballero

Promoting open and accountable government

Contact

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 130
Portland, OR 97204

Phone: 503-823-4079

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Operations Management

Operations Management, City of Portland Auditor's Office

Operations Management is the City Auditor’s executive office, providing leadership, accountability, and support for all activities of the City Auditor’s Office. Operations Management also provides support to members of the public. The division manages the City Elections program, administers the Lobbyist program, and maintains the repository of the Portland Policy Documents.

City Auditor Mary Hull Caballero

Phone: 503-823-4078

Email: AuditorHullCaballero@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography


Operations Management Staff:

Chief Deputy City Auditor Amanda Lamb

Phone: 503-823-0919

Email: amanda.lamb@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

 

General Counsel Jennifer Amiott

Phone: 503-823-4567

Email: jennifer.amiott@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

 

Business Operations Manager Joshua McNeal IV

Email: joshua.mcneal@portlandoregon.gov

Phone: 503-823-3610

Link to biography

 

Operations Management Supervisor Deborah Scroggin

Phone: 503-823-3546

Email: deborah.scroggin@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

 

Elections Officer Louise Hansen

Email: louise.hansen@portlandoregon.gov

 

Elections Coordinator Cody Sibley

Phone: 503-823-5235

Email: cody.sibley@portlandoregon.gov

 

Administrative Assistant Andrew Bryans

Phone: 503-823-4079

Email: andrew.bryans@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

 

Administrative Assistant Colleen Phillips

Phone: 503-823-3561

Email: colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov

 

Coordinator II Gayla Jennings

Phone: 503-823-3560

Email: gayla.jennings@portlandoregon.gov