Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Auditor Mary Hull Caballero

Promoting open and accountable government

Contact

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 320
Portland, OR 97204

Phone: 503-823-4079

Fax: 503-823-3530

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Management Services

Management Services Division, City of Portland Auditor's Office

The Management Services Division is the City Auditor’s executive office, providing leadership, accountability, and support for all activities of the City Auditor’s Office. Management Services also provides support to members of the public. The division manages the City Elections program, administers the Lobbyist program, and maintains the repository of the Portland Policy Documents.

City Auditor Mary Hull Caballero

Phone: 503-823-4078

Email: AuditorHullCaballero@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography


Management Services Division Staff:

Interim Chief Deputy City Auditor Amanda Lamb

Phone: 503-823-0919

Email: amanda.lamb@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

General Counsel Jennifer Amiott

Phone: 503-823-4567

Email: jennifer.amiott@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

Elections Officer/Senior Management Analyst Deborah Scroggin

Phone: 503-823-3546

Email: deborah.scroggin@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

Management Assistant Andrew Bryans

Phone: 503-823-4079

Email: andrew.bryans@portlandoregon.gov

Link to biography

Administrative Assistant Colleen Phillips

Phone: 503-823-3561

Email: colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov

Community Outreach & Information Representative Gayla Jennings

Phone: 503-823-3560

Email: gayla.jennings@portlandoregon.gov