Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information


Auditor Mary Hull Caballero

Promoting open and accountable government

City Elected Offices

Current Terms of City Elected Officials

Ted Wheeler: 1/1/2017 – 12/31/2020

Mary Hull Caballero: 1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018

Commissioner, Position No. 1
Amanda Fritz: 1/1/2017 – 12/31/2020

Commissioner, Position No. 2
Nick Fish: 1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018

Commissioner, Position No. 3
Dan Saltzman: 1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018

Commissioner, Position No. 4
Chloe Eudaly: 1/1/2017 – 12/31/2020


When City Offices are on the Ballot

May 15, 2018 Primary Election Ballot**


Commissioner, Position No. 2

Commissioner, Position No. 3


**For each office on the Primary Election ballot, if no single candidate receives a majority of votes cast, the names of the two candidates with the highest number of votes will appear on the November 6, 2018 General Election ballot.