Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Development Services

From Concept to Construction

Phone: 503-823-7300

Email: bds@portlandoregon.gov

1900 SW 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Residential Permit Night

Residential Permit Night banner.

Residential Permit Night

Working on a home improvement project? Can’t make it to the Development Services Center during regular business hours? In 2019, the Bureau of Development Services is offering Residential Permit Night on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month (excluding holidays). The Development Services Center is open from 5 to 7:30 p.m. on Residential Permit Nights, where you can visit staff from BDS, the Bureau of Environmental Services, Portland Bureau of Transportation and the Water Bureau to discuss or start permitting your residential project.

Learn more about Residential Permit Night

1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month from 5 to 7:30 p.m.

1900 SW 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97201
(503) 823-7300

 

Residential Permit Night 2019 Schedule

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019  

In case of a cancellation, notice will be posted and shared in advance. 

We are here to help!

BDS can arrange language and disability accommodations - please contact us for assistance.

Staff who can assist with transportation, sewer/storm water, and water requirements will be available.