Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Development Services

From Concept to Construction

Phone: 503-823-7300

Email: bds@portlandoregon.gov

1900 SW 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Connect with the FIR team

The FIR office is located at 1900 SW 4th Ave on the 3rd floor.
For general information, please call 503-823-6691

 

Diane Parke, FIR Supervisor
Diane.Parke@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-7765 • M-F 6:00-3:30

Bill Pettis, Senior Inspector
Bill.Pettis@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8136 • M-F, 7:30-4:00

David Rolfe, Senior Inspector
David.Rolfe@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8823 • M-F, 6:00-3:30

Derek Berhow, Senior Inspector
Derek.Berhow@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-6648 • M-F, 6:00-3:30

 

Mark Rauer, Senior Inspector
Mark.Rauer@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8364 • M-F, 6:00-3:30 (Every other Friday off)

 

Wes Bird, Senior Inspector
Wesley.Bird@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-8301 • M-F, 6:00-3:30 (Every other Friday off)

 

Steve Pierce, Senior Inspector
Steve.Pierce@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-6257 • M-F, 6:00-3:30

 

Natalie Luttrell, Permit Technician
Natalie.Luttrell@portlandoregon.gov • (503) 823-7600 • M-F, 7:00-4:00