Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Development Services

From Concept to Construction

Phone: 503-823-7300

Email: bds@portlandoregon.gov

1900 SW 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Connect with the FPP Team

For general questions on permit applications and status of existing permits, please call (503) 823-5996. 

 FPP Management

Lisa Gill, FPP Manager
Lisa.Gill@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7543

Carrie Heimann, Project Coordinator
Carrie.Heimann@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-0652

Lisa Baumgartner, Development Services Technician III
Lisa.Baumgartner@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4708

Abbot Flatt, Development Services Technician II
Abbot.Flatt@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4786

 

Dee Dee Jenkins, Development Services Technician II
Deirdre.Jenkins@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7394

Structural/Mechanical Building Inspectors
 

Jeff Donnelly, Senior Building Inspector
Jeff.Donnelly@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2310

 

Brian Quattlebaum, Senior Building Inspector
Brian.Quattlebaum@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-0637

 

Jeff Rago, Senior Building Inspector
Jeff.Rago@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1079

 

Jim Zarr, Senior Building Inspector
Jim.Zarr@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-9162

Electrical Inspectors
 

Dave Scranton, Senior Electrical Inspector
Dave.Scranton@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2910

 

Jim Barnhart, Senior Electrical Inspector
David.Barnhart@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7835

 

Joe Botkin, Senior Electrical Inspector
Joseph.Botkin@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-0637

Plumbing Inspectors
 

Jim Jones, Senior Plumbing Inspector
Jim.Jones@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2343

Fire Marshal
 

Todd Barto, Fire Inspector
Todd.Barto@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3802

 

Terry Kimmons, Fire Inspector
Terry.Kimmons@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4032