Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Human Resources

Knowledgeable | Helpful | Responsive

Phone: 503-823-3572

Benefits Line: 503-823-6031

111 SW Columbia St., Ste 550, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Staff Directory

 

 
 Bureau of Human Resources Organizational Chart

- Director's Office -

Serilda Summers McGee:  Chief Human Resources Officer (503) 823-5219
Email: Serilda.Summers-McGee@portlandoregon.gov

Cathy Bless:  Deputy Chief Human Resources Officer (503) 823-5207
Email: Cathy.Bless@portlandoregon.gov

Natasha Eberth: Assistant to the HR Director (503) 823-4159
Email: Natasha.Eberth@portlandoregon.gov

 - Workforce Recruitment and Training -

Vacant : Workforce Recruitment and Training Manager (503) 823-3514 
Email: 

John DiGrazia: Workforce Recruitment Supervisor (503) 823-4034 
Email: John.DiGrazia@portlandoregon.gov

 Monique Harrison: Workforce Training Supervisor (503) 823-4169
Email: Monique.Harrison@portlandoregon.gov

Anais Keenon: Disability Resources & Employment Specialist (503) 622-9812 
Email: Anais.Keenon@portlandoregon.gov

Tamara Larison: Senior HR Analyst - Recruitment  (503) 823-3523
Email: Tamara.Larison@portlandoregon.gov

Teresa Dahrens: Senior HR Analyst - Recruitment  (503) 823-4516 
Email: Teresa.Dahrens@portlandoregon.gov

Diane Avery: Senior HR Analyst - Recruitment   (503) 823-3519 
Email: Diane.Avery@portlandoregon.gov

Terrol Johnson: Senior HR Analyst - Recruitment   (503) 823- 3172
Email: Terrol.Johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Emily Mavraganis: HR Analyst - PBOT Recruitment   (503) 823-3314
Email: Emily.Mavraganis@portlandoregon.gov

Shelonda Simpson: HR Analyst - BDS Recruitment    (503) 823-3555
Email: Shelonda.Simpson@portlandoregon.gov

Halima Abdirizak: HR Analyst I - Recruitment  (503) 823-6959
Email: Halima.Abdirizak@portlandoregon.gov

 Loan Tran: HR Analyst I - Recruitment   (503) 823-6821
Email:  Loan.Tran@portlandoregon.gov

 Anna Morgan: HR Analyst I - Recruitment   (503) 823- 4757
Email: Anna.Morgan@portlandoregon.gov

Carol Cruzan: HR Technician - Recruitment   (503) 823-3532 
Email: Carol.Cruzan@portlandoregon.gov

Allison Prasad: Program Specialist - Recruitment   (503) 823-4346
Email:  Allison.Prasad@portlandoregon.gov

Tanya Holmes: Administrative Specialist - Recruitment   (503) 823-4726
Email: Tanya.Holmes@portlandoregon.gov

Judy Baker-Johnson: HR Analyst - Training (503) 823-3526 
Email: Judy.BakerJohnson@portlandoregon.gov

Sheila Sylvester: HR Analyst I - Training (503) 823-6846 
Email: Sheila.Sylvester@portlandoregon.gov

Michael Reynolds: HR Analyst - Training (503) 823-3512
Email: Michael.Reynolds@portlandoregon.gov

 - Employee Relations & Police HR Site Team Services-

Employee Relation HR Business Partner (HRBP) Bureau Assignments

Ron Zito: Employee Relations Manager (503) 823-7644
Email: Ronald.Zito@portlandoregon.gov

Michelle Cole: Police HR Manager (503) 823-6172
Email: Michelle.Cole@portlandoregon.gov

Cathy Henson: Employee Relations Supervisor (503) 823-3481
Email: Cathy.Henson@portlandoregon.gov

Anita Lane: HR Business Partner (503) 823-3511
Email: Anita.Lane@portlandoregon.gov

Cydney Khan: HR Business Partner (503) 823-5302
Email: Cydney.Khan@portlandoregon.gov

Elizabeth Lopez: HR Business Partner (503) 823-5742
Email: Elizabeth.Lopez@portlandoregon.gov

Kathy Sharp: HR Business Partner (503) 823-7423
Email: Kathy.Sharp@portlandoregon.gov

Keith Hathorne: HR Business Partner (503) 823-3753
Email: Keith.Hathorne@portlandoregon.gov

Rebecca McKechnie: HR Business Partner (503) 823-4757
Email: Rebecca.McKechnie@portlandoregon.gov 

Shane Davis: HR  Business Partner (503) 823-4666
Email: Shane.Davis@portlandoregon.gov

Stephanie Reynolds: HR Business Partner (503) 823-1714
Email: Stephanie.Reynolds@portlandoregon.gov

Steve Johnson: HR Business Partner (503) 823-1696
Email: Steve.Mahmoud@portlandoregon.gov

Tracy Warren: HR Business Partner (503) 823-5473
Email: Tracy.Warren@portlandoregon.gov

Emily Craig: HR Technician - Police  (503) 823-0527
Email: Emily.Craig@portlandoregon.gov

Pamela Davis: HR Technician (503) 823-2775
Email: Pamela.Davis@portlandoregon.gov

 - Strategic Support -

Larry Nelson: HR Finance Manager (503) 823-6118
Email: Larry.Nelson@portlandoregon.gov

Javarr Requena: Accountant II (503) 823-3485
Email: Javarr.Requena@portlandoregon.gov

Kourosh Maghami: Senior Financial Analyst (503) 823-6957
Email: Kourosh.Maghami@portlandoregon.gov

Maranda Henderson: Front Desk Receptionist (503) 823 -3528
Email: Maranda.Henderson@portlandoregon.gov

Mark Alejos: Communications Specialist (503) 823-3506
Email: Mark.Alejos@portlandoregon.gov

Ramay Lewis-Dansby: Office Support Specialist III (503) 823-4540
Email: Ramay.Lewis-Dansby@portlandoregon.gov

Regina Birch: Accountant II (503) 823-5259
Email: Regina.Birch@portlandoregon.gov

 - HR and Payroll Services -

Tom Schneider: Human Resources System Manager (503) 823-7138 
Email: Tom.Schneider@portlandoregon.gov

Anisha Skariah: Central Time Administrator
Email: Anisha.skariah@portlandoregon.gov

Angela Miller: Central Time Administrator (503) 823-3533
Email: Angela.Miller@portlandoregon.gov

Elizabeth Haynes: HR System Specialist (503) 823-3513 
Email: Elizabeth.Haynes@portlandoregon.gov

Icie Ta: Central Organizational Management and Personnel Administrator (503) 823-4175
Email:  Icie.Ta@portlandoregon.gov 

Jennifer Casillas: Office Support Specialist (503) 823-3483
Email: Jennifer.Casillas@portlandoregon.gov

Katie Kicza: PERS Specialist (503) 823-3145
Email: Katie.Kicza@portlandoregon.gov

Mary Sedwick: Central Organizational Management and Personnel Administrator (503) 823-4263
Email: Mary.Sedwick@portlandoregon.gov

Rod Morales: Sr. Accounting Supervisor (503) 823-4377
Email: Rod.Morales@portlandoregon.gov

Stephen Baron: Payroll Specialist - Administrative Specialist III (503) 823-3149
Email:  Stephen.Baron@portlandoregon.gov

Trina Gonzales: Central Organizational Management and Personnel Administrator (503) 823-4137
Email:  Trina.Gonzales@portlandoregon.gov

Victoria Duffey: Central Time Administrator (503) 823-7691
Email:  Victoria.Duffey@portlandoregon.gov

Yana Eysmont: Payroll Specialist - Administrative Specialist III (503) 823-3147
Email:  Yana.Eysmont@portlandoregon.gov

Ziyuan Zhao: Administrative Specialist I (503) 823-4385
Email:  Ziyuan.Zhao@portlandoregon.gov

- Health and Financial Benefits-

Kostas Giannopoulos: Benefits Manager (503) 823-3507 
Email: Konstantions.Giannopoulos@portlandoregon.gov

Anne Hogan: Benefits Human Resources Technician (503) 823-3318 
Email: Anne.Hogan@portlandoregon.gov  

Christina Pham: Deferred Compensation Administrator (503) 823-6140 
Email: Christina.Pham@portlandoregon.gov

Debi Danielson: Benefits Analyst, Retiree/COBRA Administrator (503) 823-6136 
Email: Debi.Danielson@portlandoregon.gov

Garrett Benson: Benefits Specialist (503) 823-3929 
Email: Garrett.Benson@portlandoregon.gov

Hanh Tran: Benefits Coordinator (503) 823-5318 
Email: Hanh.Tran@portlandoregon.gov

Jeannine Herrera: Benefits Specialist (503) 823-4388 
Email: Jeannine.Herrera@portlandoregon.gov

Joel Michels:  Occupational Health & Well-being Program Manager (503) 823-5238 Cellphone: (503) 823 - 1440 
Email: Joel.Michels@portlandoregon.gov

Linda Erlandsen: City Family Medical Leave Coordinator (503) 823-3404
Email: Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov

Lisa Yuen: Deferred Compensation Specialist (503) 823-3107
Email: Lisa.Yuen@portlandoregon.gov

Michelle Taylor: Benefits Supervisor (503) 823-6137 
Email:  Michelle.Taylor@portlandoregon.gov

Mike Fryer: Business Systems Analyst, Senior (503) 823-6119 
Email: Mike.Fryer@portlandoregon.gov

Risa Williams: Benefits Specialist (503) 823-3552
Email:  Risa.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

Santos Aguilar: Benefits Specialist (503) 823-2869 
Email: Santos.Aguilar@portlandoregon.gov

Suzanne Lindstrom: Administrative Specialist, Senior (503) 823-4140
Email:  Suzanne.Lindstrom@portlandoregon.gov

Trung Tran: Benefits Aide
Email: Trung.Tran@portlandoregon.gov

 E-mail Benefits questions to: Benefits@portlandoregon.gov

 - Classification and Compensation -

Jennifer Thompson: Administrative Specialist I (Class/Comp) (503) 823-5259 
Email: Jennifer.D.Thompson@portlandoregon.gov

Kim Epling: Class/Comp Human Resources Technician (503) 823-4217
Email: Kim.Epling@portlandoregon.gov

Nicolle Wynia-Eide: Senior Class/Comp Analyst (503) 823-3516 
Email: Nicolle.Wynia-Eide@portlandoregon.gov

Sukho Viboolsittiseri: Senior Class/Comp Analyst (503) 823-7823 
Email:Sukho@portlandoregon.gov

Sarah Diffenderfer: HR Technician (Class/Comp) (503) 823-3521 
Email: Sarah.Diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov

- Labor Relations -

Jerrell Gaddis: Labor Relations Manager (503) 823-4170 
Email: Jerrell.Gaddis@portlandoregon.gov

AnnMarie Kevorkian-Mattie: Senior Labor Relations Analyst (503) 823-7894 
Email: AM.Kevorkian-Mattie@portlandoregon.gov

Jamaal Anthony: Labor Relations Coordinator (503) 823-3510 
Email: Jamaal.Anthony@portlandoregon.gov

Marelle Wallace: Labor Relations Analyst (503) 823-3518
Email:  Marelle.Wallace@portlandoregon.gov

Marquis Fudge: Labor Relations Analyst (503) 823-3482
Email: Marquis.Fudge@portlandoregon.gov