Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Human Resources

Knowledgeable | Helpful | Responsive

Phone: 503-823-3572

Benefits Line: 503-823-6031

1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Rm 404, Portland, OR 97204

Family Medical Leave (FMLA) Coordinator List

   

Auditor’s Office

Andrew Bryans

Andrew.Bryans@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4079 | Fax 503-823-4571

City Attorney's Office

Kim Sneath

Kim.Sneath@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3085 | Fax 503-823-3089

City Budget Office

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-865-3131

Development Services

Oretha Storey

Oretha.Storey@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5764 | Email Fax 503-865-3131

Elected Officials

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-865-3131

Environmental Services

Pam Mavis

Pam.Mavis@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-2619 | Fax 503-865-3473

Fire & Rescue

Miranda Rossetto

Miranda.Rossetto@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3760 | Fax 503-823-3826

Fire & Police Disability & Retirement

Linda Erlandsen

 Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-865-3131

Human Resources

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-865-3131

Neighborhood Involvement

Mary Schneider

Mary.Schneider@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-6033 | Fax 503-865-3239

Office of Equity and Human Rights

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Office of Government Relations

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Email Fax 503-865-3131

Office of Management & Finance

Katy Schnoor

Katy.Schnoor@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4383 | Fax 503-823-5384

Parks & Recreation

Kelly Taylor

Kelly.Taylor@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5473 | Fax 503-865-3041

Planning and Sustainability

Chris Dornan

Chris.Dornan@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-6833 | Fax 503-865-3043

Police Bureau

Lisa Dunn

Lisa.Dunn@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-0517 | Fax 503-823-0358

Portland Bureau of Emergency Management

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Angel Rogers  (Maintenance)

Kellie Le  (Downtown)

Angel.Rogers@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4128 | Email Fax 503-279-2660

Kellie.Le@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5449 | Email Fax 503-279-2660

Portland Housing Bureau

Stella Martinez

Stella.Martinez@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-2383 | Fax 503-865-3426

Portland Water Bureau

Susan Bailey (Administration, Engineering, Finance, Resource Protection)

Debra Humphreys (Maintenance & Construction, Operations)

Erin Novak  (Customer Service)

Susan.Bailey@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1956 | Fax 503-865-3067

Debra.Humphreys@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2711 | Fax 503-279-2699

Erin.Novak@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7472 | Fax 503-823-4970

Revenue

Meghann Fertal

Meghann.Fertal@portlandoregon.gov

503-865-2454 | Fax 503-865-3428

9-1-1   Emergency Communications

Denise Willey

Denise.Willey@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-1178 | Email Fax 503-279-2682