Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Human Resources

Knowledgeable | Helpful | Responsive

Phone: 503-823-3572

Benefits Line: 503-823-6031

1120 SW 5th Ave, Room 987, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Family Medical Leave (FMLA) Coordinator List

   

Auditor’s Office

Andrew Bryans

Andrew.Bryans@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4079 | Fax 503-823-4571

City Attorney's Office

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

City Budget Office

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov  

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Development Services

Oretha Storey

Oretha.Storey@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5764 | Fax 503-865-3475

Elected Officials

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Environmental Services

Lisa Howard

BESFMLA@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-2619 | Fax 503-865-3473

Fire & Rescue

Miranda Rossetto

Miranda.Rossetto@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3760 | Fax 503-823-3826

Fire & Police Disability & Retirement

Linda Erlandsen

 Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Human Resources

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Office of Community and Civic Life

Suzanne Lindstrom (interim FMLA Specialist for Civic Life)

Suzanne.Lindstrom@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4140 | Fax 503-279-2660

Office of Community Technology

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Office of Equity and Human Rights

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Office of Government Relations

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Office of Management & Finance

Angela Tran

Ashley Blakemore

OMFPersonnel@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4383 | Fax 503-823-5384

OMFPersonnel@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5871 | Fax 503-823-5384

Parks & Recreation

Kelly Taylor

Kelly.Taylor@portlandoregon.gov

503-319-3033 | Fax 503-865-3041

Planning and Sustainability

Chris Dornan

Chris.Dornan@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-6833 | Fax 503-865-3043

Police Bureau

Lisa Dunn

Lisa.Dunn@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-0517 | Fax 503-823-0358

Portland Bureau of Emergency Management

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Kellie Le

pbotfmlacoord@portlandoregon.gov 

503-823-5449 | Fax 503-279-2660

Portland Children's Levy

Linda Erlandsen

Linda.Erlandsen@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3404 | Fax 503-865-3131

Portland Housing Bureau

Letimya Clayton

Letimya.Clayton@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3489 | Fax 503-865-3426

Portland Water Bureau

Anna DiBenedetto - Interim (Administration, Engineering, Finance, Resource Protection)

Cailey Woodward - Interim  (Customer Service)

Cailey Woodward (Maintenance & Construction)

Anna DiBenedetto (Operations)

Anna.Dibenedetto@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4049 | Fax 503-279-2699

Cailey.Vetter@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1515 | Fax 503-279-2699

Cailey.Vetter@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1515 | Fax 503-279-2699

Anna.Dibenedetto@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4049 | Fax 503-279-2699

Revenue

Angela Tran

Ashley Blakemore

OMFPersonnel@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4383 | Fax 503-823-5384

OMFPersonnel@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5871 | Fax 503-823-5384

9-1-1   Emergency Communications

Suzanne Lindstrom (interim FMLA Specialist for BOEC)

Suzanne.Lindstrom@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4140 | Fax 503-279-2682