Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Human Resources

Knowledgeable | Helpful | Responsive

Phone: 503-823-3572

Benefits Line: 503-823-6031

1120 SW 5th Ave, Room 987, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Human Resources Employee Relations and Police HR Assignments

 

Human Resources Employee Relations Leadership Phone Number

 Ron Zito: Employee Relations Manager - Ronald.Zito@portlandoregon.gov

 (503) 823-7644

Cathy Henson: Employee Relations Supervisor - Cathy.Henson@portlandoregon.gov

 (503) 823-3481

 

 Name of Bureau HR Business Partner or Manager

Attorney's Office

Shane Davis
(503) 823-4666
Shane.Davis@portlandoregon.gov 

Auditor's Office

Keith Hathorne 
(503) 449-6762
Keith.Hathorne@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Development Services (BDS)

Keith Hathorne 
(503) 449-6762
Keith.Hathorne@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Emergency Communications (BOEC)

Shane Davis  
(503) 823-4666
 Shane.Davis@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Environmental Services (BES)

Christopher Parra 
(503) 823-5742
 Christopher.Parra@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Planning and Sustainability (BPS)

Keith Hathorne 
(503) 449-6762 Keith.Hathorne@portlandoregon.gov

City Budget Office

 Anita Lane       
(503) 823-3511
 Anita.Lane@portlandoregon.gov

Equity and Human Rights

Anita Lane       
(503) 823-3511
 Anita.Lane@portlandoregon.gov

Fire & Police Disability Retirement Fund (FPD&R)

 

Keith Hathorne 
(503) 449-6762 Keith.Hathorne@portlandoregon.gov

Fire & Rescue

Katina Lackey
(503) 748-9183
Katina.Lackey@portlandoregon.gov

Government Relations

Cathy Henson   
(503) 823-3481
  Cathy.Henson@portlandoregon.gov

Mayor and Commissioner Offices

Ron Zito      
(503) 823-7644
Ronald.Zito@portlandoregon.gov

Office for Community Technology

Anita Lane 
(503) 823-3511
 Anita.Lane@portlandoregon.gov

Office of Management and Finance (OMF) Includes: 

 

 

  • Bureau of Human Resources (BHR)

Shane Davis    
(503) 823-4666
Shane.Davis@portlandoregon.gov

  • Bureau of Technology Services (BTS)
  • Enterprise Business Solutions (EBS)
  • Printing & Distribution

Sukho Viboolsittiseri
(503) 823-7882
 Sukho.Viboolsittiseri@portlandoregon.gov

  • Bureau of Revenue and Financial Services (BRFS)  (Accounting Division, Procurement, Public Finance, Revenue, Risk, & Treasury)
  • Office of Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
  • Fleet and Facilities

Anita Lane
(503) 823-3511
Anita.Lane@portlandoregon.gov

Office of Community and Civic Life

Sukho Viboolsittiseri
(503) 823-7882
Sukho.Viboolsittiseri@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Bureau of Emergency Management (PBEM)

Shane Davis
(503) 823-4666
Shane.Davis@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Bureau of Transportation (PBOT)

Cydney Khan       
(503) 823-5302
Cydney.Khan@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Bureau of Transportation (PBOT) Maintenance

Stephanie Reynolds 
(503) 823-1714
Stephanie.Reynolds@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Children's Levy

Sukho Viboolsittiseri
(503) 823-7882
Sukho.Viboolsittiseri@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Housing Bureau (PHB)

Anita Lane
(503) 823-3511
Anita.Lane@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Parks & Recreation (PP&R)

Steve Johnson Mahmoud
(503) 568-2403
Steve.Mahmoud@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Parks & Recreation (PP&R)

Kathy Sharp    
(503) 347-4757
Kathy.Sharp@portlandoregon.gov 

Portland Police Bureau (PPB)

 John Beix         
(503) 863-7808
 John.Beix@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Police Bureau (PPB) 

Shelonda Simpson
(971) 235-6391
 Shelonda.L.Simpson@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Water Bureau (Security)

Shane Davis|
(503) 823-4666
Shane.Davis@portlandoregon.gov 

Portland Water Bureau

Risa Williams
(503) 823-6172
Risa.Williams@portlandoregon.gov