Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

Facilities Contact List

Division Manager

Bob Kieta, (503) 823-2039, robert.kieta@portlandoregon.gov


 

Maintenance and Operations 

Facilities Dispatch Center
Phone: (503) 823-5252
E-mail: Facilities Request
 
Meeting Room Scheduling
Call all requests to (503) 823-5252
E-mail: Facilities Request
 
Maintenance
For maintenance and repair requests, (503) 823-5252
Mike Lasley, Maintenance Supervisor (503) 823-5252, mike.lasley@portlandoregon.gov
 
Custodial Services
Cleaning requests, including Windows - (503) 823-5252
Wendy Gibson, Sustainable Operations and Maintenance Manager (503) 823-1181, wendy.gibson@portlandoregon.gov
 
Fire, Life, Safety
Bob Tessmer, Facilities Specialist (503) 823-8130, robert.tessmer@portlandoregon.gov
 
Elevator Services
For requests and emergencies, call (503) 823-5252
Ron Umali, Facilities Specialist (503) 823-8704ron.umali@portlandoregon.gov
 
LEED for Existing Buildings & Sustainability Questions
Wendy Gibson, Sustainable Operations and Maintenance Manager (503) 823-1181, wendy.gibson@portlandoregon.gov
 
Building Engineer
Ed Newvine, Building engineer (503) 823-8461, ed.newvine@portlandoregon.gov
 
Heliport and Railway Questions
Jeremy Hunt, Facilities Construction Specialist (503) 823-8010, jeremy.hunt@portlandoregon.gov

 


 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Project Managers

Jim Coker, Supervisor, (503) 823-5348, jim.coker@portlandoregon.gov 

Rich Attridge, (503) 823-5566, rich.attridge@portlandoregon.gov

Connie Johnson, (503) 823-5562, connie.johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Michael Riscica, (503) 823-5060, michael.riscica@portlandoregon.gov


Property Management & Leasing

Pauline Goble, Property Manager (503) 823-6018, pauline.goble@portlandoregon.gov

Tamara Brown (503) 823-6932, tamara.brown@portlandoregon.gov

Marina Cresswell, (503) 823-6940, marina.cresswell@portlandoregon.gov

 

Purchasing

Diane Seaton (503) 823-6987, diane.seaton@portlandoregon.gov

Luiz Vasquez, (503) 823-5253, luiz.vasquez@portlandoregon.gov