Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information

Close

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

Contacting City Risk

   

City Risk Logo

 Main Phone: (503) 823-5101

Fax Number: 503- 823-6120

City Risk Staff Contact Information:

By Department:

Kate Wood

City Risk Manager  

 

Deborah Hyde, Strategic Support

503-823-5307

Deborah.Hyde@portlandoregon.gov

 

Julie Crisp, Management Analyst

503-823-9198

Julie.Crisp@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Loss Prevention | Insurance Services

Debora Leopold-Hutchins, Insurance & Loss Prevention Supervisor

503-823-5387

Debora.Leopold-Hutchins@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Jennifer Thomason, Senior Risk Specialist

503-823-5389

Jennifer.Thomason@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mike Cave, Senior Risk Specialist

503-823-9641

Michael.Cave@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jimmy Gibbons, Risk Specialist

503-823-5480

Jimmy.Gibbons@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mindy Shane, Insurance Risk Specialist

503-823-6117 

Mindy.Shane@portlandoregon.gov

 

 Back to top


Liability | Subrogation

Randy Stenquist, General & Fleet Liability Supervisor

503-823-6000

Randy.Stenquist@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jessica Kincaid, Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-5256

Jessica.Kincaid@portlandoregon.gov

 

Becky Chiao, Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-6124

Becky.Chiao@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carol Timper, Claims Analyst (Subrogation)

503-823-5265

Carol.Timper@portlandoregon.gov

 

Karren Bond, Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-6873

Karren.Bond@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patty Reeser, Claims Technician

503-823-5301

Patty.Reeser@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Occupational Health & Infectious Disease

Laura Herring, R.N.

503-823-5238

Laura.Herring@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Workers' Compensation

Sue Quinones, Workers' Compensation Supervisor

503-823-5257

Susan.Quinones@portlandoregon.gov

 

Viki Bisby, Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-5264

Viki.Bisby@portlandoregon.gov

 

Debbie Lytle, Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6123

Debbie.Lytle@portlandoregon.gov

  

Jeanette Kaufman, Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6871

Jeanette.Kaufman@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Elizabeth Brandenburg, Claims Technician

503-823-5262

Elizabeth.Brandenburg@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top