Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information

Close

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Internal Business Services

BIBS is the provider of central services for the City of Portland

Facilities Contact List

Facilities Contact List

Facilities Dispatch Center

Phone:  (503) 823-5252
Email:  BGS Facilities Request

  • maintenance and repair requests
  • meeting room reservations
  • cleaning requests (including windows)
  • elevator requests and emergencies
  • other facility-related requests

Division Manager

David O'Longaigh, Facilities Services Manager
(503) 823-2039
David.Olongaigh@portlandoregon.gov

Aymie Reynolds, Facilities Services Program Specialist
503-823-4356
Aymie.Reynolds@portlandoregon.gov

Operations and Maintenance

Jeremy Hunt, Interim Operations and Maintenance Manager
(503) 823-6935
Jeremy.Hunt@portlandoregon.gov

Dispatch, Facilities Maintenance Scheduler
(503) 823-5252
gsfacreq@portlandoregon.gov

John Duffy, PE, Mechanical Engineer
(503) 823-4233
John.Duffy@portlandoregon.gov

John Welch II, Maintenance Supervisor
(503) 823-5252
John.Welch@portlandoregon.gov

Todd Tschida, Fire & Life Safety Program Manager
(503) 823-8130
Todd.Tschida@portlandoregon.gov

  

Engineering Projects

Ron Umali, Supervising Project Manager
(503) 823-6948
Ron.Umali@portlandoregon.gov

Randy Yoshimura, PE, Mechanical Engineer
(503) 823-6993
Randall.Yoshimura@portlandoregon.gov

Dominic Brook, Facilities Project Specialist
(503) 823-7516
Dominic.Brock@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Architectural Projects

Jim Coker, Supervising Project Manager
(503) 823-5348
jim.coker@portlandoregon.gov

Laura Pedersen, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-5562
laura.pedersen@portlandoregon.gov 

Sharon Raymor, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-6982
sharon.raymor@portlandoregon.gov

Randi Selleck, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-5060
randi.selleck@portlandoregon.gov

 

Property Management

Pauline Goble, Property Manager
(503) 823-6018
pauline.goble@portlandoregon.gov

Tamara Brown, Property/Leasing Specialist
(503) 823-6932
tamara.brown@portlandoregon.gov

Sue Connelly, Property/Leasing Specialist 
(503) 823-3554
Sue.Connelly@portlandoregon.gov

Building  Security

Dorothy Elmore, Building Security Manager
(503) 823-6920
Dorothy.Elmore@portlandoregon.gov

William Warren, Building Security Coordinator
(503) 823-7614
william.warren@portlandoregon.gov