Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Events

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email lori.m.drew@portlandoregon.gov.


July 2015

Wednesday, July 1 2015

  • Deconstruction Advisory Group (DAG) Meeting 2.1

    1900 SW 4th Avenue, 7th Floor, Room 7A

    Wednesday, July 1 2015, 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Length

    2 hours

    This is the first DAG convening following resolution approval and directive from Council to consider design of pilot incentive and training program

Wednesday, July 8 2015

  • City Council Hearing on the Recommended Draft SE Quadrant Plan

    Council Chambers, City Hall, 1221 SW Fourth Avenue.

    Wednesday, July 8 2015, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Length

    3 hours

    Public hearing before the Portland City Council for the SE Quadrant Plan. This date is subject to change. More details will be provided closer to the date of the hearing.

Thursday, July 9 2015

Tuesday, July 14 2015

Wednesday, July 15 2015

Wednesday, July 22 2015

  • CPU Southwest Neighborhood Office Hours

    Capitol Hill Library 10723 SW Capitol Hwy

    Wednesday, July 22 2015, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Length

    3 Hours

    Drop in to chat with planning staff about proposed changes in your neighborhood.

Friday, July 24 2015

Sunday, July 26 2015

  • Northeast Sunday Parkway

    Northeast Portland

    Sunday, July 26 2015, 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Length

    8 miles

    Last year, 108,900 Portland area residents and visitors participated in Sunday Parkways, allowing them to get out and be active in communities across the city

Tuesday, July 28 2015

Wednesday, July 29 2015

Thursday, July 30 2015