Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Calendar

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email lori.m.drew@portlandoregon.gov.


May 2018

Tuesday, May 1 2018

  • Residential Infill Drop-in Hours

    Woodstock Library, 6008 SE 49th Ave

    Tuesday, May 1 2018, 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Length

    2 hours

    Planning staff will be available one-on-one to answer your questions about the Residential Infill Project Proposed Zoning Code and Map Amendments.

Thursday, May 3 2018

  • Residential Infill Drop-in Hours

    Hillsdale Library, 1525 SW Sunset Blvd

    Thursday, May 3 2018, 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Length

    2 hours

    Planning staff will be available one-on-one to answer your questions about the Residential Infill Project Proposed Zoning Code and Map Amendments.

Friday, May 4 2018

Tuesday, May 8 2018

Friday, May 11 2018

Tuesday, May 15 2018

Saturday, May 19 2018

Tuesday, May 22 2018

Thursday, May 24 2018

Thursday, May 31 2018