Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Events

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email lori.m.drew@portlandoregon.gov.


January 2017

Wednesday, January 4 2017

  • 5th

    Wednesday, January 4 2017, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, January 6 2017 - Saturday, January 7

  • Sustainable Homes Professional Course in Portland

    Earth Advantage Classroom 623 SW Oak St #300 Portland, OR 97205

    Friday, January 6 2017, 9:00 AM – Saturday, January 7 2017 to 5:00 PM

    Join this interactive six-month accreditation program and learn cutting edge high performance building best practices.

Tuesday, January 10 2017

Wednesday, January 18 2017

  • 5th Annual Radon Forum

    Adventist Med Ctr 10123 SE Market St Portland, OR 97216

    Wednesday, January 18 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Topics included where radon comes from, where it is found in the Portland metropolitan area, how it enters a home, the health implications, how to test for radon, and how to reduce radon levels in a home.

Thursday, January 19 2017

  • Health Care Reform: Obamacare to Trumpcare

    Lucky Labrador Beer Hall-1945 NW Quimby St (all ages welcome)

    Thursday, January 19 2017, 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    The OHSU-PSU School of Public Health is hosting a Public Health Portland Style series.

Tuesday, January 24 2017

Wednesday, January 25 2017

Thursday, January 26 2017

Saturday, January 28 2017

  • Workshop on the Practice of Hope

    First Christian Church 1314 SW Park Portland, OR

    Saturday, January 28 2017, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Remaining hopeful and deepening resolve in times of uncertainty and resistance.