Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Calendar

To submit an event for consideration to be posted to the BPS calendar, please email lori.m.drew@portlandoregon.gov.


November 2017

Thursday, November 2 2017

  • North Portland Drop-In Office Hours

    Kenton Fire House: 2209 N Schofield

    Thursday, November 2 2017, 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Length

    2.5 hours

    Residential Infill Drop-In Office Hours for North Portland

Friday, November 3 2017

Saturday, November 4 2017

Sunday, November 5 2017

Tuesday, November 7 2017

  • Southeast Portland Drop-In Office Hours

    Southeast Uplift: 3534 SE Main St

    Tuesday, November 7 2017, 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Length

    2.5 hours

    Residential Infill Drop-In Office Hours for Southeast Portland

Wednesday, November 8 2017

Thursday, November 9 2017

Tuesday, November 14 2017

Thursday, November 16 2017

Saturday, November 18 2017

  • Fix-It-Fair

    Ron Russell Middle School- 3955 SE 112th Ave Portland, OR 97266

    Saturday, November 18 2017, 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    The Fix-It Fair is a FREE City of Portland event where you can learn simple ways to save money and connect with resources. Join your neighbors and talk to the experts about how to spend less and stay healthy.

Tuesday, November 28 2017

Thursday, November 30 2017

  • Off-road Cycling Master Plan Open House

    Charles Jordan Community Center: 9009 N Foss Ave

    Thursday, November 30 2017, 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Length

    2 hrs

    Learn more about the proposals, talk to staff and submit your comments for the Off-Road Cycling Master Plan.