Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Steering Committee Members

Mike Zokoych

Central Eastside Industrial Council

Paddy Tillett

Zimmer Gunsul Frasca Architects

Chet Orloff

CC2025 Advisory Group

Michelle Rudd

Planning & Sustainability Commission

Andre Baugh

Planning & Sustainability Commission

Ethan Seltzer

PSU Urban Studies Program

Amy Lewin

Hosford – Abernethy Neighborhood Development

Linda Nettekoven

Hosford – Abernethy Neighborhood Development (Alternate member)

David Knowles

Former Planning Director / Transportation Planner

Patricia Gardener

Pearl District Neighborhood Association

Bernie Bottomly

Portland Business Alliance

Wink Brooks

Urban Land Institute / Former Planning Director, Hillsboro

Jeff Miller

Travel Portland

Veronica Rinard

Travel Portland (Alternate member)

Erin Flynn

Portland State University

Heather Hoell

Alliance of Portland Neighborhood Business Associations

James McGrath

AIA Urban Design Panel

Bill Scott

Small Business Owner

Mary Wahl