Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

About the Advisory Committee and Members

Members of the Advisory Committee help ensure that

  • the project objectives are being met;
  • the project stays on track;
  • the work is done in a transparent way; and
  • the end result is within the framework of City Council’s Resolution 36805 and is consistent with the IGA and workplan adopted by the City Council and the Port.

Advisory Committee Members

  • Susan Barnes, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
  • Andrew Colas, Colas Construction
  • Andy Cotugno, Metro
  • Pam Ferguson, Hayden Island Resident
  • Don Hanson, OTAC Consultants and BPS Planning & Sustainability Commission
  • Chris Hathaway, Lower Columbia River Esturary Partnership
  • Brian Owendoff, Capacity Commercial Group
  • Emily Roth, Portland Parks and Recreation
  • Sam Ruda, Marine Director, Port of Portland
  • Bob Sallinger, Audubon Society
  • Bob Tackett, NW Oregon Labor Council
  • Victor Viets, Hayden Island Resident