Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Committee Members

Shawn Wood – Bureau of Planning and SustainabilityConstruction Waste Specialist/Staff lead

Alisa Kane – Bureau of Planning and SustainabilityGreen Building and Development Program Manager

Bryce JacobsonMetro – Building material waste management planning

Joe ConnellHabitat’s ReStore – Non-profit salvage and resale

Scott YeltonLovett Deconstruction – For-profit deconstruction

Preston BrowningSalvage Works – For-profit salvage retail/fabrication/install

Barbara Kerr – UNR – Neighborhood interests

Caroline Dao - Landmarks Commission – Neighborhood/Historic interests including house relocation

Alando Simpson – City of Roses Disposal & Recycling – Construction waste hauler and deconstruction

Brandon Spencer-HartleRestore Oregon – Historic Preservation

James Ray Arnold - JRA Greenbuilding - Contractor

Jeff FishHome Builders/Former DRAC Chair

Ben GatesUrban Patterns – Development

Nancy Thorington - BDS

Kristin Cooper - BDS

Sara Badiali - Reclamation Administration