Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Planning and Sustainability

Innovation. Collaboration. Practical Solutions.

Phone: 503-823-7700

Curbside Hotline: 503-823-7202

1900 SW 4th Ave, Suite 7100, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

List of Certified Deconstruction Contractors

Last updated August 23, 2017. 
The list of certified companies is not an endorsement by the City of Portland.

Lovett Deconstruction, Inc.
Contact: Der Lovett
Phone: 503-954-2347
Mobile: 503-679-1096
Email: Der@lovettdeconstruction.com
CCB# 173875

Hinge Build Group, LLC
Contact: Scott Kosmecki
Phone: 503-705-7761
Email: Scott@Hinge-Build.com
CCB# 204280

Progress Deconstruction 
Contact: Rich Grimes
Phone: 503 804-0960
Email: progresspdx@gmail.com
CCB# 182837

3 Diamond Construction, LLC
Contact: Ofelia Lara
Phone: 503-734-6323 
Contact: Dionicio Fernandez
Phone: 503-927-6287
Email: 3diamondconstruction@gmail.com
CCB# 200520

Northwest Deconstruction Specialists
Contact: Forest Endicott
Phone: 503-949-2040
Mobile: 503-507-3736
Email: forest@nwdeconstruction.com
CCB# 212336

Ruffin Construction
Contact: Denise Shaw
Phone: 503-774-8090 
Mobile: 503-201-3795 
Contact: Patrick Shaw
Mobile: 503-310-1728
Email: ruffinconst@aol.com
CCB# 103355

United Waste Disposal, Inc.
Contact: Kimberly Caminschi
Phone: 503-516-7475
Mobile: 425-753-6669
Contact: Andrei Caminschi
Mobile: 503-516-7475
Email: Info@unitedwastedisposal.com
CCB# 204197

Good Wood Deconstruction & Salvage
Contact: David Greenhill
Phone: 503-863-4398
Email: talk@goodwoodportland.com
CCB# 213160

Northwest Reclaimed Wood, LLC
Contact: Christina Bassett
Mobile: 503-779-8941
Email: Nw16reclaimedwood@outlook.com
CCB# 211040

CORE Environmental
Contact: Alando Simpson
Phone: 503-285-9940
Email: alando@cityofrosesdisposal.com
CCB# 205216

The ReBuilding Center/DeConstruction Services
Contact: Douglas Lichter
Phone: 503-331-9875
Mobile: 503-349-9027
Email: doug@rebuildingcenter.org
CCB# 145799

Owen and Owen Builders Inc.
Contact: Philip Owen
Phone: 503-267-7698
Email: owenbuilder@yahoo.com
CCB# 80693

BGC, Inc. dba Bachelor General Contractor
Contact: Brian Bachelor
Mobile: 503-309-1420
Email: bachelordesign@msn.com
CCB# 206182

Northwest Abatement Corporation
Contact: Michelle Cortes
Phone: 971-263-9815
Email: Michelle@nwabatementco.com
CCB# 199368