Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Revenue and Financial Services

Phone: 503-823-5288

Fax: 503-823-5384

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Rm 1250, Portland, OR 97204

Contacting City Risk

 

 

City Risk Logo

 Main Phone: (503) 823-5101

Fax Number: 503- 823-6120

City Risk Staff Contact Information:

By Department:

Debora Leopold-Hutchins

Interim Risk Management - Division Manager 

 

Deborah Hyde, Strategic Support Specialist

503-823-5307

Deborah.Hyde@portlandoregon.gov

 

Julie Crisp, Management Analyst

503-823-9198

Julie.Crisp@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Loss Prevention | Insurance Services

Debora Leopold-Hutchins, Insurance & Loss Prevention Supervisor

Debora.Leopold-Hutchins@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Jennifer Thomason, Senior Risk Specialist

503-823-5389

Jennifer.Thomason@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mike Cave, Senior Risk Specialist

503-823-9641

Michael.Cave@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jimmy Gibbons, Risk Specialist

503-823-5480

Jimmy.Gibbons@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mindy Shane, Insurance Risk Specialist

503-823-6117 

Mindy.Shane@portlandoregon.gov

 

 Back to top


Liability | Subrogation

Randy Stenquist, General & Fleet Liability Supervisor

503-823-6000

Randy.Stenquist@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jessica Bird, Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-5256

Jessica.Bird@portlandoregon.gov

 

Becky Chiao, Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-6124

Becky.Chiao@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carol Timper, Claims Analyst (Subrogation)

503-823-5265

Carol.Timper@portlandoregon.gov

 

Karren Bond, Senior Claims Analyst

503-823-6873

Karren.Bond@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patty Reeser, Claims Technician

503-823-5301

Patty.Reeser@portlandoregon.gov

 

Kevin M. Moore, Assistant Claims Technician

503-823-5263

Kevin.M.Moore@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top


Workers' Compensation

Sue Quinones, Workers' Compensation Supervisor

503-823-5257

Susan.Quinones@portlandoregon.gov

 

Viki Bisby, Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-5264

Viki.Bisby@portlandoregon.gov

 

Erin Nielsen, Senior Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6123

Erin.Nielsen@portlandoregon.gov

  

Jeanette Kaufman, Workers' Comp Disability Analyst

503-823-6871

Jeanette.Kaufman@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Elizabeth Brandenburg, Claims Technician

503-823-5262

Elizabeth.Brandenburg@portlandoregon.gov

 

Kevin M. Moore, Assistant Claims Technician

503-823-5263

Kevin.M.Moore@portlandoregon.gov

 

Back to top