Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Revenue and Financial Services

Phone: 503-823-5288

Fax: 503-823-5384

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Rm 1250, Portland, OR 97204

City Risk Staff Contact Information - Alphabetical

 

 

 

BRFS Logo

 

City Risk Staff Contact Information

Alphabetical Listing

 

Jessica Bird - Senior Claims Analyst (Liability)

503-823-5256

jessica.bird@portlandoregon.gov

 

Viki Bisby - Senior Workers' Compensation Analyst

503-823-5264

Viki.Bisby@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Karren Bond - Senior Claims Analyst (Liability)

503-823-6873

Karren.Bond@portlandoregon.gov

 

Elizabeth Brandenburg - Claims Technician (Workers' Comp)

503-823-5262

Elizabeth.Brandenburg@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Mike Cave - Senior Risk Specialist (Loss Prevention)

503-823-9641

Michael.Cave@portlandoregon.gov

 

Becky Chiao - Senior Claims Analyst (Liability)

503-823-6124

Becky.Chiao@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Julie Crisp - Management Analyst

503-823-9198

Julie.Crisp@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jimmy Gibbons - Risk Specialist (Loss Prevention)

503-823-5480

Jimmy.Gibbons@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patrick Hughes - Risk Manager

503-823-5277

Patrick.Hughes@portlandoregon.gov

 

Deborah Hyde - Strategic Support Specialist

503-823-5307

Deborah.Hyde@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jeanette Kaufman - Workers' Compensation Disability Analyst

503-823-6871

Jeanette.Kaufman@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Debora Leopold Hutchins - Insurance & Loss Prevention Manager

503-823-5387

Debora.Leopold-Hutchins@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Kevin Moore - Assistant Claims Technician (Workers' Compensation & Liability)

503-823-5263

kevin.m.moore@portlandoregon.gov

 

Erin Nielsen - Senior Workers' Compensation Disability Analyst

503-823-6123

Erin.Nielsen@portlandoregon.gov

 

Sue Quinones - Workers' Compensation Manager

503-823-5257

Susan.Quinones@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patty Reeser - Claims Technician (Liability)

503-823-5301

Patty.Reeser@portlandoregon.gov

 

Randy Stenquist - General & Fleet Liability Claims Manager

503-823-6000

Randy.Stenquist@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jennifer Thomason  - Senior Risk Specialist (Loss Prevention)

503-823-5389

Jennifer.Thomason@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carol Timper - Claims Analyst (Subrogation)

503-823-5265

Carol.Timper@portlandoregon.gov