Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Revenue and Financial Services

Phone: 503-823-5288

Fax: 503-823-5384

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Rm 1040, Portland, OR 97204

Risk Staff Contact Information - Alphabetical

 

 

BRFS Logo

 

Risk Management Contact Information

Alphabetical Listing

 

Jessica Bird - General & Fleet Liability Manager

503-823-5256

jessica.bird@portlandoregon.gov

 

Viki Bisby - Senior Workers' Compensation Analyst

503-823-5264

Viki.Bisby@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Karren Bond - Senior Liability Claims Analyst

503-823-6873

Karren.Bond@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mike Cave - Senior Risk Specialist, Loss Prevention

503-823-9641

Michael.Cave@portlandoregon.gov

 

David Ferro, Senior Claims Analyst, Temporary

503-865-6880

David.Ferro@portlandoregon.gov

  

Rebecca Flint, Workers' Compensation Claims Technician

503-823-5262

Rebecca.Flint@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jimmy Gibbons - Senior Risk Specialist, Loss Prevention

503-823-5480

Jimmy.Gibbons@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patrick Hughes - Risk Division Manager

Patrick.Hughes@portlandoregon.gov

 

Deborah Hyde - Office Support Specialist III

503-823-5307

Deborah.Hyde@portlandoregon.gov

 

Joseph Jesse - Senior Liability Claims Analyst

503-865-6791

Joseph.Jesse@portlandoregon.gov

  

Kellie Johnson - Worker's Compensation/Liability Assistant Claims Technician, Temporary

503-307-6261

Kellie.Johnson@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jeanette Kaufman - Workers' Compensation Disability Analyst

503-823-6871

Jeanette.Kaufman@portlandoregon.gov 

 

Penelope Luedtke - Risk Management Analyst

503-823-4001

Penelope.luedtke@portlandoregon.gov

 

Erin Nielsen - Senior Workers' Compensation Analyst

503-823-6123

Erin.Nielsen@portlandoregon.gov

 

Sue Quinones - Workers' Compensation Manager

503-823-5257

Susan.Quinones@portlandoregon.gov

 

Rose Radich - Senior Liability Claims Analyst

503-823-6124

Rosalia.Radich@portlandoregon.gov

 

Patty Reeser - Liability Claims Technician

503-823-5301

Patty.Reeser@portlandoregon.gov

 

Mindy Shane - Senior Insurance Risk Specialist 

503-823-6117

Mindy.Shane@portlandoregon.gov

  

Jennifer Thomason - Loss Prevention & Insurance Manager

503-823-5389

Jennifer.Thomason@portlandoregon.gov

 

Carol Timper - Liability Claims Analyst, Subrogation

503-823-5265

Carol.Timper@portlandoregon.gov